Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Libertas Academy Charter School (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Glenn Yarnell gyarnell@libertasacademy.org 413-433-2008 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Accountability Lead Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Lauren Davis ljdavis12@gmail.com 413-342-5510 --
COVID Lead Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Career and Technical Education Director Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Co Head-of-Organization Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Communications Director Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
Curriculum Director Jen Larkin jlarkin@libertasacademy.org 704-425-6553 --
Curriculum Director Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Curriculum Director Sam Lazo slazo@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
District Data Coordinator Joseph Figlar jfiglar@libertasacademy.org 203-449-7564 --
District Directory Administrators Joseph Figlar jfiglar@libertasacademy.org 203-449-7564 --
District Directory Administrators Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
District Directory Administrators Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
EPIMS Contact Joseph Figlar jfiglar@libertasacademy.org 203-449-7564 --
EPIMS Contact Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
Educational Technology Director Juan Hernandez jhernandez@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Sam Lazo slazo@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jen Larkin jlarkin@libertasacademy.org 704-425-6553 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jen Larkin jlarkin@libertasacademy.org 704-425-6553 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jen Larkin jlarkin@libertasacademy.org 704-425-6553 --
English Learner Program Director Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Foster Care Contact Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Foster Care Contact Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Grants Coordinator Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Guidance Director Rebecca Gebo rgebo@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Homeless Liaison Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Human Resources Director Juan Hernandez jhernandez@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sam Lazo slazo@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jen Larkin jlarkin@libertasacademy.org 704-425-6553 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Library/Media Services Director Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jen Larkin jlarkin@libertasacademy.org 704-425-6553 --
METCO Director Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Nutrition Director Juan Hernandez jhernandez@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Professional Development Director Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
RTTT Contact Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
RTTT Contact Jennifer Pawlowski jpawlowski@libertasacademy.org 413-355-0763 --
RTTT Contact Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
RTTT Lead Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Reading First Director Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
SIMS Contact Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
SIMS Contact Joseph Figlar jfiglar@libertasacademy.org 203-449-7564 --
SSDR Contact Joseph Figlar jfiglar@libertasacademy.org 203-449-7564 --
SSDR Contact Kathryn Frett kfrett@libertasacademy.org 207-458-2034 --
School Business Official Juan Hernandez jhernandez@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Secondary Transition Contact Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Special Education Director Yanela Cruz ycruz@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Title I Director Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Title II Director Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --
Title II Director Juan Hernandez jhernandez@libertasacademy.org 413-342-5510 --
Title III Director Glenn Yarnell gyarnell@libertasacademy.org 413-433-2008 --
Title IV Director Modesto Montero mmontero@libertasacademy.org 413-349-9080 --