Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Harvard

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Linda Dwight ldwight@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3101 978-456-8592
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Maureen Keith rkeith@psharvard.org 978-456-4145 x2148 978-456-3287
Accountability Lead Linda Dwight ldwight@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3101 978-456-8592
COVID Lead Linda Dwight ldwight@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3101 978-456-8592
Displaced Students Coordinator Jennifer Toth jsauter@psharvard.org 978-456-3103 x3106 978-456-8592
District Directory Administrators Linda Dwight ldwight@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3101 978-456-8592
District Directory Administrators Karen Shuttle kshuttle@psharvard.org 978-456-1248 978-456-8592
District Directory Administrators Christopher Boyle cboyle@psharvard.org 978-660-6678 978-456-3013
District Directory Administrators Jennifer Toth jsauter@psharvard.org 978-456-3103 x3106 978-456-8592
District Directory Administrators Caitlin Nmn Lelievre clelievre@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3102 978-456-8592
EPIMS Contact Karen Shuttle kshuttle@psharvard.org 978-456-1248 978-456-8592
Early Childhood Coordinator Jennifer Toth jsauter@psharvard.org 978-456-3103 x3106 978-456-8592
Educational Technology Director Christopher Boyle cboyle@psharvard.org 978-660-6678 978-456-3013
English Learner Program Director Jennifer Toth jsauter@psharvard.org 978-456-3103 x3106 978-456-8592
Foster Care Contact Jennifer Toth jsauter@psharvard.org 978-456-3103 x3106 978-456-8592
Homeless Liaison Jennifer Toth jsauter@psharvard.org 978-456-3103 x3106 978-456-8592
Nutrition Director Eleni Burns eburns@psharvard.org 978-456-8592 978-456-8592
SIMS Contact Karen Shuttle kshuttle@psharvard.org 978-456-1248 978-456-8592
SSDR Contact Karen Shuttle kshuttle@psharvard.org 978-456-1248 978-456-8592
SSDR Contact Christopher Boyle cboyle@psharvard.org 978-660-6678 978-456-3013
SSDR Contact Jennifer Toth jsauter@psharvard.org 978-456-3103 x3106 978-456-8592
School Business Official Ingrid M Nilsson inilsson@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3110 978-456-8592
Secondary Transition Contact Jennifer Toth jsauter@psharvard.org 978-456-3103 x3106 978-456-8592
Special Education Director Jennifer Toth jsauter@psharvard.org 978-456-3103 x3106 978-456-8592
Title I Director Robin Benoit rbenoit@psharvard.org 978-456-4152 x1503 978-456-3013
Transportation Director Linda Dwight ldwight@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3101 978-456-8592