Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hampden Charter School of Science West

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Mehmet Cogal mcogal@hampdencharter.org 413-278-5450 x401 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Robert Ackilli rackilli@hampdencharter.org 413-278-5450 x218 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Katelynn Nardi knardi@hampdencharter.org 413-278-5450 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Julia Colon jcolon@hampdencharter.org 413-278-5450 x402 --
Assistant Principal Julia Colon jcolon@hampdencharter.org 413-278-5450 x402 --
Assistant Principal Rodney Smith rsmith@hampdencharter.org 413-278-5450 x403 --
COVID Lead Mehmet Cogal mcogal@hampdencharter.org 413-278-5450 x401 --
Guidance Counselor Crystal Tarris ctarris@hampdencharter.org 413-278-5450 x405 --
Nutrition Coordinator Adam Dogan finance@hampdencharter.org 413-593-9090 x203 --