Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Quaboag Regional

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rachel Dougherty rdougherty@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 --
Accountability Lead Brett Kustigian bkustigian@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-9256 --
Accountability Lead Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
Accountability Lead Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Madeline Smola msmola@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1903 413-436-9636
Assistant Superintendent Sheri Sumpter ssumpter@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1001 --
CH74-Approved Cooperative Education Coordinator Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
COVID Lead Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
COVID Lead Peter Hadley phadley@quaboagrsd.org 413-420-1939 413-436-9636
Career and Technical Education Director Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
Curriculum Director Brett Kustigian bkustigian@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-9256 --
Curriculum Director Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
District Data Coordinator Peter Hadley phadley@quaboagrsd.org 413-420-1939 413-436-9636
District Directory Administrators Peter Hadley phadley@quaboagrsd.org 413-420-1939 413-436-9636
District Directory Administrators Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
EPIMS Contact Lorna Fairbrother lfairbrother@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5508 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
Educational Technology Director Peter Hadley phadley@quaboagrsd.org 413-420-1939 413-436-9636
Educator Preparation Program Contact Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
English Learner Program Director Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
Grants Coordinator Madeline Smola msmola@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1903 413-436-9636
Homeless Liaison Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
METCO Director Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
Nutrition Director Melissa Mansfield mmansfield@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 --
Preschool Coordinator Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
RTTT Contact Madeline Smola msmola@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1903 413-436-9636
RTTT Lead Madeline Smola msmola@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1903 413-436-9636
Reading First Director Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
SIMS Contact Lorna Fairbrother lfairbrother@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5508 --
SIMS Contact Peter Hadley phadley@quaboagrsd.org 413-420-1939 413-436-9636
SSDR Contact Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --
SSDR Contact Kevin Slattery kslattery@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5983 --
SSDR Contact Melissa Provost mprovost@quaboagrsd.org 508-867-4655 --
SSDR Contact Peter Hadley phadley@quaboagrsd.org 413-420-1939 413-436-9636
School Business Official Sheri Sumpter ssumpter@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1001 --
School Nurse Leader Joanne Zawalski jzawalski@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1916 --
Special Education Director Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
Title I Director Yumei Yao yyao@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1006 --
Title IV Director Madeline Smola msmola@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1903 413-436-9636
Transportation Director Stephen Duff sduff@quaboagrsd.org 413-436-5991 x1906 --