Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Up-Island Regional

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mary Boyd mboyd@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x133 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator David Crawford David_Crawford@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x111 --
Accountability Lead Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
Assistant Superintendent Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
COVID Lead Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
Curriculum Director Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
District Directory Administrators Rebecca Barca rbarca@mvyps.org 508-645-2562 x213 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
District Directory Administrators David Crawford David_Crawford@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x111 --
District Directory Administrators Clifford Dorr cdorr@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x138 --
EPIMS Contact Mary Ambulos mambulos@mvyps.org 508-645-2562 x201 --
EPIMS Contact Sue Merrill smerrill@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x400 508-696-7739
Early Childhood Coordinator Nancy Dugan ndugan@mvyps.org 508-696-0156 x20 --
Educational Technology Director David Crawford David_Crawford@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x111 --
English Learner Program Director Leah L Palmer leahpalmer@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x28 508-693-3190
Foster Care Contact Nancy Dugan ndugan@mvyps.org 508-696-0156 x20 --
Grants Coordinator Jennifer Isbell shinn jshinn@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190
Homeless Liaison Nancy Dugan ndugan@mvyps.org 508-696-0156 x20 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary Boyd mboyd@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x133 --
MCAS Test Coordinator David Crawford David_Crawford@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x111 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Donna M Lowell-Bettencourt dlowell-bettencourt@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x133 --
Nutrition Director Donna M Lowell-Bettencourt dlowell-bettencourt@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x133 --
RTTT Contact Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
SIMS Contact Mary Ambulos mambulos@mvyps.org 508-645-2562 x201 --
SIMS Contact Sue Merrill smerrill@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x400 508-696-7739
School Business Official Sue Merrill smerrill@mvyps.org 508-696-7738 x400 508-696-7739
Special Education Director Nancy Dugan ndugan@mvyps.org 508-696-0156 x20 --
Title I Director Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
Title II Director Jennifer Isbell shinn jshinn@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190
Title III Director Jennifer Isbell shinn jshinn@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190
Title IV Director Jennifer Isbell shinn jshinn@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190