Massachusetts School and District Profiles

David Prouty High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Nathaniel Malone malonen@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Marie Hutchens hutchensm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Assistant Principal Sara Kinnas sara.kinnas@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
COVID Lead Nathaniel Malone malonen@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Sara Kinnas sara.kinnas@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Sara Kinnas sara.kinnas@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Guidance Counselor Sara Kinnas sara.kinnas@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Guidance Counselor Alison Tracy Sandberg sandberga@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
MCAS Civics Test Administrator Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
MCAS Civics Test Administrator Nathaniel Malone malonen@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sara Kinnas sara.kinnas@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Nathaniel Malone malonen@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
Nutrition Coordinator Brianne Pulver pulverb@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
School Nurse Danielle Breault breaultd@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --