Massachusetts School and District Profiles

David Prouty High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Elizabeth York yorke@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Marie Hutchens hutchensm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Matthew Bolduc westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Assistant Principal Nathaniel Malone malonen@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
COVID Lead Elizabeth York yorke@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Guidance Counselor Alison Tracy Sandberg sandberga@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
Guidance Counselor Colleen Paradis paradisc@sebrsd.org 508-885-8507 508-885-8504
MCAS Test Coordinator Nathaniel Malone malonen@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Elizabeth York yorke@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
Nutrition Coordinator Brianne Pulver pulverb@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
School Nurse Danielle Breault breaultd@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --