Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Pentucket

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Justin Bartholomew jbartholomew@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Holly Bernard hbernard@prsd.org 978-363-2280 --
Accountability Lead Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Accountability Lead Justin Bartholomew jbartholomew@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Accountability Lead Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
Assistant Superintendent Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
COVID Lead Justin Bartholomew jbartholomew@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Communications Director Justin Bartholomew jbartholomew@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Curriculum Director Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Displaced Students Coordinator Michael A Jarvis mjarvis@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x111 978-363-1165
District Data Coordinator Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
District Directory Administrators Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
Dropout Prevention Liaison John Seymour seymour@prsd.org 978-363-5507 --
EPIMS Contact Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
EPIMS Contact Dianne Ferrara dferrara@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x116 978-363-1165
Early Childhood Coordinator Michael A Jarvis mjarvis@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x111 978-363-1165
Educational Technology Director Dennis Buck dbuck@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x118 978-363-1165
Educator Evaluation Contact Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Educator Evaluation Contact Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
Educator Preparation Program Contact Justin Bartholomew jbartholomew@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Edwin Analytics Contact Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Justin Bartholomew jbartholomew@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
English Learner Program Director Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Foster Care Contact Michael A Jarvis mjarvis@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x111 978-363-1165
Foster Care Contact Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Janna Millard jmillard@prsd.org 978-363-5507 --
Grants Coordinator Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Guidance Director Michael A Jarvis mjarvis@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x111 978-363-1165
Homeless Liaison Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Human Resources Director Justin Bartholomew jbartholomew@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Induction and Mentoring Contact Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Library/Media Services Director Rachael Costello costello@prsd.org 978-363-5507 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
MCAS Test Coordinator Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
MCAS Test Coordinator Justin Bartholomew jbartholomew@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Nutrition Director Anthony Manfredonia amanfredonia@prsd.org 978-363-5557 --
Preschool Coordinator Michael A Jarvis mjarvis@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x111 978-363-1165
Professional Development Director Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
SAR/Title II Coordinator Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
SIMS Contact Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
SSDR Contact Emily Puteri eputeri@prsd.org 978-372-8856 --
SSDR Contact Amy Funk afunk@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x121 978-363-1165
SSDR Contact John Seymour seymour@prsd.org 978-363-5507 --
SSDR Contact Kenneth Kelley kenkelley@prsd.org 978-363-2280 --
SSDR Contact Dustin Gray dgray@prsd.org 978-363-2671 --
SSDR Contact James Carlson jcarlson@prsd.org 978-363-2957 --
School Business Official Greg Labrecque glabrecque@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
School Nurse Leader Ann Brady-Lozier abrady-lozier@prsd.org 978-346-8319 --
Secondary Transition Contact Melissa A Conlon-McElaney mcelaney@prsd.org 978-363-2280 --
Special Education Director Michael A Jarvis mjarvis@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x111 978-363-1165
Title I Director Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165
Title II Director Brent Conway bconway@prsd.org 978-363-2280 x120 978-363-1165