Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Masconomet

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Michael M Harvey mharvey@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x61041 978-887-3573
COVID Lead Michael M Harvey mharvey@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x61041 978-887-3573
Displaced Students Coordinator Irene C. Duross iduros@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6181 --
District Data Coordinator Jeffrey D Sands jsands@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x61031 978-887-3573
District Directory Administrators Jacqueline Bolduc jbolduc@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6111 --
EPIMS Contact Jacqueline Bolduc jbolduc@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6111 --
EPIMS Contact Jeffrey D Sands jsands@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x61031 978-887-3573
Educational Technology Director Ralph Vincent Ruocco vruocco@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x12188 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jeanne M. Ohearn johearn@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x11262 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jeanne M. Ohearn johearn@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x11262 --
English Learner Program Director Jeanne M. Ohearn johearn@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x11262 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Karen A Trevenen ktrevenen@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6116 --
Grants Coordinator Elaine Cavatorta ecavatorta@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6114 978-887-3530
Guidance Director Irene C. Duross iduros@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6181 --
Homeless Liaison Irene C. Duross iduros@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6181 --
Human Resources Director Jeffrey D Sands jsands@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x61031 978-887-3573
Library/Media Services Director Ellen M Foley Sheehy esheehy@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6149 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Philip B Mcmanus pmcmanus@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x20016 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Suzanne Olia solia@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6119 978-887-1991
MCAS Test Coordinator Alyssa Schatzel aschatzel@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Peter K Delani pdelani@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6269 --
Nutrition Director Laurie A Zywiak lzywiak@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x61020 978-887-3573
RTTT Contact Patricia Bullard pbullard@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6115 978-887-3530
RTTT Lead Patricia Bullard pbullard@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6115 978-887-3530
SAR/Title II Coordinator Patricia Bullard pbullard@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6115 978-887-3530
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jacqueline Bolduc jbolduc@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6111 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Elaine Cavatorta ecavatorta@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6114 978-887-3530
SIMS Contact Travis Dunton tdunton@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6235 --
SIMS Contact Jacqueline Bolduc jbolduc@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6111 --
SIMS Contact Jeffrey D Sands jsands@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x61031 978-887-3573
SSDR Contact Philip B Mcmanus pmcmanus@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x20016 --
SSDR Contact Peter K Delani pdelani@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6269 --
SSDR Contact Alyssa Schatzel aschatzel@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 --
SSDR Contact Katherine DiNardo kewig@aol.com 978-887-2323 x6349 978-887-4931
SSDR Contact Gavin P Monagle gmonagle@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6119 --
SSDR Contact Jeffrey D Sands jsands@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x61031 978-887-3573
School Business Official Jeffrey D Sands jsands@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x61031 978-887-3573
School Nurse Leader Karen A Trevenen ktrevenen@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6116 --
Secondary Transition Contact Patricia Bullard pbullard@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6115 978-887-3530
Special Education Director Patricia Bullard pbullard@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6115 978-887-3530
Title I Director Patricia Bullard pbullard@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6115 978-887-3530
Title II Director Elaine Cavatorta ecavatorta@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6114 978-887-3530
Title II Director Jacqueline Bolduc jbolduc@masconomet.org 978-887-2323 x6111 --