Massachusetts School and District Profiles

King Philip

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Paul Zinni zinnip@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 x250 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
Accountability Lead Paul Zinni zinnip@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 x250 --
Assistant Superintendent Susan J Gilson gilsons@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 508-541-3467
COVID Lead Paul Zinni zinnip@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 x250 --
Curriculum Director Susan J Gilson gilsons@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 508-541-3467
Displaced Students Coordinator Lisa Moy moyl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7993 x256 --
District Data Coordinator Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
District Directory Administrators Lawrence Azer Azerl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 x2301 --
District Directory Administrators Michael William Bois boism@kingphilip.org 508-520-8343 x8313 --
District Directory Administrators Paul Zinni zinnip@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 x250 --
District Directory Administrators Lisa Witkus witkusl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 x250 508-520-2044
District Directory Administrators Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Lisa C Mobley oliveiral@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 --
EPIMS Contact Jane Leeper jleeper@harriscomputer.com 508-626-8682 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa Witkus witkusl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 x250 508-520-2044
EPIMS Contact Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
Educational Technology Director Michael William Bois boism@kingphilip.org 508-520-8343 x8313 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Paul Zinni zinnip@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 x250 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Susan J Gilson gilsons@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 508-541-3467
Educator Evaluation Contact Lisa C Mobley oliveiral@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Susan J Gilson gilsons@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 508-541-3467
Edwin Analytics Contact Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Susan J Gilson gilsons@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 508-541-3467
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
English Learner Program Director Susan J Gilson gilsons@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 508-541-3467
Foster Care Contact Lisa Moy moyl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7993 x256 --
Grants Coordinator Susan J Gilson gilsons@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 508-541-3467
Guidance Director JESSICA M NUTTER Nutterj@kingphilip.org -- --
Homeless Liaison Lisa Moy moyl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7993 x256 --
Human Resources Director Lawrence Azer Azerl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 x2301 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Paul Zinni zinnip@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 x250 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michelle Jeannine Kreuzer kreuzerm@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa C Mobley oliveiral@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa Moy moyl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7993 x256 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Clifford H Lewis lewisc@kingphilip.org 508-384-1000 x445 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Tracy S Knapp knappt@kingphilip.org 508-384-1000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael William Bois boism@kingphilip.org 508-520-8343 x8313 --
Nutrition Director Mary Ann Reynolds reynoldsm@kingphilip.org 508-384-1000 --
Professional Development Director Susan J Gilson gilsons@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 508-541-3467
SIMS Contact Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
SIMS Contact Jane Leeper jleeper@harriscomputer.com 508-626-8682 --
SSDR Contact Khushbu Agarwal agarwalk@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 --
School Business Official Lawrence Azer Azerl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7991 x2301 --
School Nurse Leader Lisa Moy moyl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7993 x256 --
Secondary Transition Contact Elena Carole Varney varneye@kingphilip.org 508-384-1000 --
Special Education Director Lisa Moy moyl@kingphilip.org 508-520-7993 x256 --
Title I Director Susan J Gilson gilsons@kingphilip.org 508-541-7324 508-541-3467