The School and District Profiles website will be unavailable from Wednesday, September 28 at 9:00pm (ET) until Thursday, September 29 at 12:00pm (ET). We apologize for the inconvenience.

Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hamilton-Wenham

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Eric Tracy e.tracy@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Accountability Lead Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
Assistant Superintendent Vincent Leone v.leone@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 x128 --
COVID Lead Tom Geary t.geary@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
COVID Lead Eric Tracy e.tracy@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
COVID Lead Lea Tabenkin l.tabenkin@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
Curriculum Director Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
District Data Coordinator Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
District Directory Administrators Janell Carleo j.carleo@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
District Directory Administrators Alan Taupier a.taupier@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 978-468-7889
EPIMS Contact Kathy Kerrigan k.kerrigan@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 --
EPIMS Contact Alan Taupier a.taupier@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 978-468-7889
EPIMS Contact SIS Support techsupport@follett.com 978-468-0467 --
EPIMS Contact Janell Carleo j.carleo@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
Educational Technology Director Alan Taupier a.taupier@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 978-468-7889
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Janell Carleo j.carleo@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Regina O'neil r.oneil@hwschools.net 978-468-0496 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Chris Campbell c.campbell@hwschools.net 978-468-0496 --
English Learner Program Director Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Foster Care Contact Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Grants Coordinator Vincent Leone v.leone@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 x128 --
Guidance Director Kristen Lazzaro k.lazzaro@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
Homeless Liaison Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Human Resources Director Allison Cataldo a.cataldo@hwschools.net 978-626-0853 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Eric Tracy e.tracy@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Julie Snyder j.snyder@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ben Schersten b.schersten@hwschools.net 978-468-5324 978-468-5329
MCAS Test Coordinator Carolyn Shediac c.shediac@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Eric Tracy e.tracy@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Zachary Best z.best@hwschools.net 978-468-0399 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Juliana Schneider j.schneider@hwschools.net 978-626-8544 --
Nutrition Director Wendy Ng w.ng@hwschools.net 978-468-0306 --
Preschool Coordinator Maureen Smith m.smith@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 978-468-7889
Professional Development Director Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
RTTT Contact Janell Carleo j.carleo@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Eric Tracy e.tracy@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
SIMS Contact Kathy Kerrigan k.kerrigan@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 --
SIMS Contact Alan Taupier a.taupier@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 978-468-7889
SIMS Contact SIS Support techsupport@follett.com 978-468-0467 --
SSDR Contact Kathy Kerrigan k.kerrigan@hwschools.net 978-626-0821 --
School Business Official Vincent Leone v.leone@hwschools.net 978-468-5310 x128 --
School Nurse Leader Lea Tabenkin l.tabenkin@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
Special Education Director Stacy Bucyk s.bucyk@hwschools.net 978-468-5303 --
Title I Director Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
Title II Director Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
Title II Director Eric Tracy e.tracy@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --
Title III Director Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
Title IV Director Jennifer E Clifford j.clifford@hwschools.net 978-468-5330 --
Transportation Director Eric Tracy e.tracy@hwschools.net 978-468-0400 --