Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Gill-Montague

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Accountability Lead Christine Limoges christine.limoges@gmrsd.org 413-863-7421 --
COVID Lead Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Career and Technical Education Director Christine Limoges christine.limoges@gmrsd.org 413-863-7421 --
Curriculum Director Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Curriculum Director Christine Limoges christine.limoges@gmrsd.org 413-863-7421 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
District Data Coordinator Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
District Directory Administrators Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
District Directory Administrators Sabrina Blanchard sabrina.blanchard@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
District Directory Administrators Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Beth Fortin bfortin@gmrsd.org 413-863-7200 --
EPIMS Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
EPIMS Contact Sabrina Blanchard sabrina.blanchard@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Sarah Burstein sarah.burstein@gmrsd.org 413-863-9526 --
Educational Technology Director Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Educator Preparation Program Contact Christine Limoges christine.limoges@gmrsd.org 413-863-7421 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
English Learner Program Director Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Foster Care Contact Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Grants Coordinator Joanne Blier joanne.blier@gmrsd.org 413-863-9325 --
Homeless Liaison Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Human Resources Director Sabrina Blanchard sabrina.blanchard@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Amanda Knox amanda.helgerson@gmrsd.org 413-863-7200 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Craig Tully craig.tully@gmrsd.org 413-863-7200 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Christine Limoges christine.limoges@gmrsd.org 413-863-7421 --
Library/Media Services Director Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
Nutrition Director Amanda Ruth Wright amanda.wright@gmrsd.org 413-863-7502 413-863-3283
Preschool Coordinator Sarah Burstein sarah.burstein@gmrsd.org 413-863-9526 --
Professional Development Director Christine Limoges christine.limoges@gmrsd.org 413-863-7421 --
RTTT Contact Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
RTTT Lead Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Reading First Director Christine Limoges christine.limoges@gmrsd.org 413-863-7421 --
SIMS Contact Rachel Vachula rachel.vachula@gmrsd.org 413-863-7508 --
SIMS Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
SSDR Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
School Business Official Joanne Blier joanne.blier@gmrsd.org 413-863-9325 --
School Nurse Leader Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Secondary Transition Contact Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Special Education Director Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Title I Director Christine Limoges christine.limoges@gmrsd.org 413-863-7421 --
Title II Director Christine Limoges christine.limoges@gmrsd.org 413-863-7421 --