Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Gill-Montague

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Accountability Lead Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Accountability Lead Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
Accountability Lead Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Accountability Lead Jeanne Powers jeanne.powers@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
COVID Lead Melissa Bednarski melissa.bednarski@gmrsd.org 413-863-7473 413-863-3296
COVID Lead Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Career and Technical Education Director Jeanne Powers jeanne.powers@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Communications Director Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
Curriculum Director Jeanne Powers jeanne.powers@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Curriculum Director Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Displaced Students Coordinator Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
District Data Coordinator Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
District Directory Administrators Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
District Directory Administrators Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
District Directory Administrators Sabrina Blanchard sabrina.blanchard@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Beth Fortin bfortin@gmrsd.org 413-863-7200 --
EPIMS Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
EPIMS Contact Sabrina Blanchard sabrina.blanchard@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Sarah Burstein sarah.burstein@gmrsd.org 413-863-9526 --
Educational Technology Director Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Edwin Analytics Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jeanne Powers jeanne.powers@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
English Learner Program Director Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Family Engagement Directors Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Foster Care Contact Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Grants Coordinator Joanne Blier joanne.blier@gmrsd.org 413-863-9325 --
Homeless Liaison Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Human Resources Director Sabrina Blanchard sabrina.blanchard@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jeanne Powers jeanne.powers@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Library/Media Services Director Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
Nutrition Director Molly Brooks molly.brooks@gmrsd.org 413-863-7506 413-863-4560
On the Desktop Designee Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
Preschool Coordinator Sarah Burstein sarah.burstein@gmrsd.org 413-863-9526 --
Professional Development Director Jeanne Powers jeanne.powers@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
RTTT Contact Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
RTTT Lead Brian Elwood Beck brian.beck@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 413-863-4560
SIMS Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
SIMS Contact Rachel Vachula rachel.vachula@gmrsd.org 413-863-7508 --
SSDR Contact Maria Montano-Mahaney tina.mahaney@gmrsd.org 413-863-7510 --
School Business Official Joanne Blier joanne.blier@gmrsd.org 413-863-9325 --
School Nurse Leader Melissa Bednarski melissa.bednarski@gmrsd.org 413-863-7473 413-863-3296
Secondary Transition Contact Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Special Education Director Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Title I Director Jeanne Powers jeanne.powers@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --
Title II Director Dianne Ellis dianne.ellis@gmrsd.org 413-863-4000 --
Transportation Director Joanne Blier joanne.blier@gmrsd.org 413-863-9325 --
World Language Program Coordinator Jeanne Powers jeanne.powers@gmrsd.org 413-863-9324 --