Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Acton-Boxborough Regional High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Joan Dean jdean@abschools.org 978-264-4700 --
Assistant Principal Fred Hohn fhohn@abschools.org 978-264-4700 --
Assistant Principal Elizabeth Baker bbaker@abschools.org 978-264-4700 x3460 --
Assistant Principal Maurin O'Grady mogrady@abschools.org 978-264-4700 x3403 --
COVID Lead Joan Dean jdean@abschools.org 978-264-4700 --
Guidance Counselor Cynthia Kelly ckelly@abschools.org 978-264-4700 x3430 --
Guidance Counselor Susan L Root sroot@abschools.org 978-264-4700 x3430 978-264-3345
Guidance Counselor Todd Chicko tchicko@abschools.org 978-264-4700 x3430 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Fred Hohn fhohn@abschools.org 978-264-4700 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lindsay Rosenman lrosenman@abschools.org 978-264-4700 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Csorba mcsorba@abschools.org 978-264-4700 --
Nutrition Coordinator Kirsten Nelson knelson@abschools.org 978-263-3460 x3221 --