Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Salem Academy Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Megan Bowen mbowen@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x156 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anna Kogos akogos@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2501 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-555-5555 --
Accountability Lead Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
Assistant Charter School Leader Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
Board of Trustees Chairperson David Pabich dpabich@salemacademycs.org 978-979-9278 --
COVID Lead Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
Communications Director Diego Fellows dfellows@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2210 x124 --
Curriculum Director Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
District Data Coordinator Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2501 --
District Directory Administrators Kathy Egmont kegmont@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x112 978-744-7246
District Directory Administrators Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2501 --
District Directory Administrators Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-555-5555 --
District Directory Administrators Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
EPIMS Contact Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2501 --
Educational Technology Director Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2501 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
Educator Preparation Program Contact Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
Edwin Analytics Contact Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2501 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
English Learner Program Director Anna Kogos akogos@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 --
Foster Care Contact Sarah Elizabeth Roy sroy@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x128 978-744-7246
Grants Coordinator Deborah D Campbell dcampbell@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x251 --
Guidance Director Elisabeth Reickert ereickert@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x105 978--74-4724
Homeless Liaison Sarah Elizabeth Roy sroy@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x128 978-744-7246
Human Resources Director Kristine Sgambellone ksgambellone@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
Induction and Mentoring Contact Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
MCAS Test Coordinator Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
MCAS Test Coordinator Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2501 --
Nutrition Director Erica Klag eklag@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x149 978-744-2105
Professional Development Director Stephanie Louise Callahan scallahan@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
Reading First Director Linda St. Pierre lstpierre@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 --
SIMS Contact Rebecca Lessard rlessard@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2501 --
SSDR Contact Chyna Lea Onembo conembo@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x130 978-744-7246
School Business Official Kristine Sgambellone ksgambellone@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 x146 978-744-7246
Special Education Director Linda St. Pierre lstpierre@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 --
Title III Director Anna Kogos akogos@salemacademycs.org 978-744-2105 --