Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Academy Of the Pacific Rim Charter Public (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Spencer Blasdale sblasdale@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x118 617-361-0045
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Alexandra Kuehnle akuehnle@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x127 --
Accountability Lead Spencer Blasdale sblasdale@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x118 617-361-0045
Assistant Charter School Leader Priti Johari pjohari@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Peter Fishman pete.fishman@gmail.com 203-464-9414 --
COVID Lead Spencer Blasdale sblasdale@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x118 617-361-0045
Co Head-of-Organization Priti Johari pjohari@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 --
Co Head-of-Organization Oliver Daniel Truog otruog@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 617-361-0045
Curriculum Director Carmen Davis cdavis@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 --
District Data Coordinator Angela Smith asmith@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x200 617-361-0045
District Directory Administrators Oliver Daniel Truog otruog@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 617-361-0045
District Directory Administrators Spencer Blasdale sblasdale@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x118 617-361-0045
District Directory Administrators Angela Smith asmith@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x200 617-361-0045
EPIMS Contact Angela Smith asmith@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x200 617-361-0045
Educator Evaluation Contact Spencer Blasdale sblasdale@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x118 617-361-0045
Educator Evaluation Contact Angela Smith asmith@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x200 617-361-0045
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kettlynn Prophete kproohete@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Caleb Balderston cbalderston@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 617-361-0045
English Learner Program Director Alexandra Kuehnle akuehnle@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x127 --
Foster Care Contact Toni Klein tklein@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x184 617-361-0045
Grants Coordinator Spencer Blasdale sblasdale@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x118 617-361-0045
Homeless Liaison Toni Klein tklein@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x184 617-361-0045
Human Resources Director Oliver Daniel Truog otruog@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 617-361-0045
MCAS Test Coordinator Oliver Daniel Truog otruog@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 617-361-0045
MCAS Test Coordinator Priti Johari pjohari@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 --
Nutrition Director Angela Smith asmith@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x200 617-361-0045
Professional Development Director Priti Johari pjohari@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 --
SIMS Contact Angela Smith asmith@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x200 617-361-0045
SSDR Contact Oliver Daniel Truog otruog@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 617-361-0045
School Business Official Oliver Daniel Truog otruog@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 617-361-0045
Secondary Transition Contact Alexandra Kuehnle akuehnle@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x127 --
Special Education Director Alexandra Kuehnle akuehnle@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x127 --
Title I Director Spencer Blasdale sblasdale@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x118 617-361-0045
Title II Director Spencer Blasdale sblasdale@pacrim.org 617-361-0050 x118 617-361-0045