Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Alma del Mar Charter School (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Taylor DeLoach taylordeloach@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Nicole Reiner nicolereiner@almadelmar.org 774-762-4770 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Margaret Carvalho margaretcarvalho@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Hanna Macdougall hannamacdougall@almadelmar.org 401-954-4263 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ashley Cabral ashleycabral@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Accountability Lead Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Accountability Lead Margaret Carvalho margaretcarvalho@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Accountability Lead Taylor DeLoach taylordeloach@almadelmar.org 301-634-7183 --
Accountability Lead Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Jan Baptist janbaptist@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
CH74-Approved Cooperative Education Coordinator Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
COVID Lead Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
COVID Lead Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Career and Technical Education Director Nathalie Concepcion nathalieconcepcion@almadelmar.org 910-265-2129 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Taylor DeLoach taylordeloach@almadelmar.org 301-634-7183 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Co Head-of-Organization Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Communications Director Becca Kurie beccakurie@almadelmar.org 774-510-8814 --
Curriculum Director Margaret Carvalho margaretcarvalho@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Curriculum Director Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Keenon Cunningham keenoncunningham@almadelmar.org 508-577-7919 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Bridget Lemieux bridgetlemieux@almadelmar.org 508-509-4449 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Margaret Carvalho margaretcarvalho@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Devon King devonking@almadelmar.org 555-555-5555 --
District Data Coordinator Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth Merrill libbymerrill@almadelmar.org 508-203-1702 --
District Directory Administrators Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
EPIMS Contact Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
EPIMS Contact Elizabeth Merrill libbymerrill@almadelmar.org 508-203-1702 --
EPIMS Contact Michelle Russell michellerussell@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Educational Technology Director Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Elizabeth Merrill libbymerrill@almadelmar.org 508-203-1702 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Taylor DeLoach taylordeloach@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Elizabeth Merrill libbymerrill@almadelmar.org 508-203-1702 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
English Learner Program Director Margaret Carvalho margaretcarvalho@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Family Engagement Directors Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Family Engagement Directors Becca Kurie beccakurie@almadelmar.org 774-510-8814 --
Family Engagement Specialist Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Family Engagement Specialist Becca Kurie beccakurie@almadelmar.org 774-510-8814 --
Foster Care Contact Taylor DeLoach taylordeloach@almadelmar.org 301-634-7183 --
Foster Care Contact Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Foster Care Contact Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Grants Coordinator Becca Kurie beccakurie@almadelmar.org 774-510-8814 --
Guidance Director Nathalie Concepcion nathalieconcepcion@almadelmar.org 910-265-2129 --
Homeless Liaison Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Human Resources Director Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Library/Media Services Director Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Margaret Carvalho margaretcarvalho@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jillian Gomes jilliangomes@almadelmar.org 508-858-9952 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kyla Spindler kylaspindler@almadelmar.org 508-667-3940 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristen Haley kristenhaley@almadelmar.org 774-571-5307 --
METCO Director Becca Kurie beccakurie@almadelmar.org 774-510-8814 --
Nutrition Director Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
On the Desktop Designee Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Preschool Coordinator Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Professional Development Director Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
RTTT Contact Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
RTTT Lead Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
Reading First Director Alexa Teevens alexateevens@almadelmar.org 202-802-5539 --
SIMS Contact Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
SIMS Contact Emily Darrow emilydarrow@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
SSDR Contact Taylor DeLoach taylordeloach@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
SSDR Contact Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
School Business Official Christine Fisher christinefisher@almadelmar.org 617-413-2290 --
School Nurse Leader Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
School Nurse Leader Kimberly Harrison kimberlyharrison@almadelmar.org 617-378-8121 --
Secondary Transition Contact Nathalie Concepcion nathalieconcepcion@almadelmar.org 910-265-2129 --
Special Education Director Margaret Carvalho margaretcarvalho@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --
Title I Director Christine Fisher christinefisher@almadelmar.org 617-413-2290 --
Title II Director Christine Fisher christinefisher@almadelmar.org 617-413-2290 --
Title III Director Christine Fisher christinefisher@almadelmar.org 617-413-2290 --
Title IV Director Christine Fisher christinefisher@almadelmar.org 617-413-2290 --
Transportation Director Matthew Marko mattmarko@almadelmar.org 774-206-6827 --