Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Weston

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Midge Connolly connollym@weston.org 781-786-5240 781-786-5239
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Martha Bakken bakkenm@weston.org 781-786-5245 --
Accountability Lead Midge Connolly connollym@weston.org 781-786-5240 781-786-5239
Assistant Superintendent James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
Assistant Superintendent Sheri-Lynne Matthews matthewss@weston.org 781-786-5230 --
COVID Lead Midge Connolly connollym@weston.org 781-786-5240 781-786-5239
Curriculum Director James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
Displaced Students Coordinator Martha Bakken bakkenm@weston.org 781-786-5245 --
District Data Coordinator Samuel Kwong kwongs@weston.org 781-786-5252 --
District Directory Administrators Sheri-Lynne Matthews matthewss@weston.org 781-786-5230 --
District Directory Administrators James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
District Directory Administrators Lee McCanne mccannel@weston.org 781-786-5250 781-786-5279
District Directory Administrators Midge Connolly connollym@weston.org 781-786-5240 781-786-5239
District Directory Administrators Patricia A. Ferguson fergusonp@weston.org 781-786-5221 781-786-5209
District Directory Administrators Samuel Kwong kwongs@weston.org 781-786-5252 --
District Directory Administrators Timothy C Heavey heaveyt@weston.org 781-786-5266 781-786-5269
EPIMS Contact Sheri-Lynne Matthews matthewss@weston.org 781-786-5230 --
EPIMS Contact Samuel Kwong kwongs@weston.org 781-786-5252 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Martha Bakken bakkenm@weston.org 781-786-5245 --
Educational Technology Director Lee McCanne mccannel@weston.org 781-786-5250 781-786-5279
Educator Evaluation Contact James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
Edwin Analytics Contact James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
English Learner Program Director Martha Bakken bakkenm@weston.org 781-786-5245 --
Foster Care Contact Martha Bakken bakkenm@weston.org 781-786-5245 --
Grants Coordinator Sheri-Lynne Matthews matthewss@weston.org 781-786-5230 --
Guidance Director Marla Schay schaym@weston.org 781-786-5820 --
Homeless Liaison Martha Bakken bakkenm@weston.org 781-786-5245 --
Human Resources Director Timothy C Heavey heaveyt@weston.org 781-786-5266 781-786-5269
Induction and Mentoring Contact James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
Library/Media Services Director Lee McCanne mccannel@weston.org 781-786-5250 781-786-5279
MCAS Test Coordinator Samuel Kwong kwongs@weston.org 781-786-5252 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lee McCanne mccannel@weston.org 781-786-5250 781-786-5279
MCAS Test Coordinator James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
MCAS Test Coordinator Patricia A. Ferguson fergusonp@weston.org 781-786-5221 781-786-5209
METCO Director La Toya Rivers riversl@weston.org 781-786-5855 --
Nutrition Director Kostandino Kotufo kotufok@weston.org 781-786-5295 --
Preschool Coordinator Martha Bakken bakkenm@weston.org 781-786-5245 --
Professional Development Director James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
RTTT Contact James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
RTTT Lead James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
SAR/Title II Coordinator James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
SIMS Contact Samuel Kwong kwongs@weston.org 781-786-5252 --
SSDR Contact Samuel Kwong kwongs@weston.org 781-786-5252 --
School Business Official Sheri-Lynne Matthews matthewss@weston.org 781-786-5230 --
School Nurse Leader Jamy Gaynor gaynorj@weston.org 781-786-5265 --
Secondary Transition Contact Patrick Kelly kellyp@weston.org 781-786-5943 --
Special Education Director Martha Bakken bakkenm@weston.org 781-786-5245 --
Title I Director James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
Title II Director James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
Title III Director Martha Bakken bakkenm@weston.org 781-786-5245 --
Title IV Director James Carter Carterk@weston.org 781-786-5225 781-786-5209
Transportation Director Midge Connolly connollym@weston.org 781-786-5240 781-786-5239