Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Westfield Technical Academy

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Joseph Langone j.langone@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6533 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Robert Ollari r.ollari@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6543 413-572-6542
Assistant Principal Peter J Taloumis p.taloumis@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6533 --
Assistant Principal Kevin M Daley k.daley@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6543 413-572-6542
Assistant Principal Robert Ollari r.ollari@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6543 413-572-6542
COVID Lead Joseph Langone j.langone@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6533 --
Guidance Counselor Carol M Groom c.groom@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6533 --
Guidance Counselor Robert Ollari r.ollari@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6543 413-572-6542
Guidance Counselor Tara Q. Bean t.bean@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6543 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joseph Langone j.langone@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6533 --