Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Westfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Stefan J Czaporowski s.czaporowski@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6543 413-535-0353
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Denise Ruszala d.ruszala@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-562-2298 413-572-2368
Accountability Lead Stefan J Czaporowski s.czaporowski@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6543 413-535-0353
Accountability Lead Denise Ruszala d.ruszala@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-562-2298 413-572-2368
Accountability Lead Mark D Vocca m.vocca@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6403 --
COVID Lead Stefan J Czaporowski s.czaporowski@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6543 413-535-0353
Curriculum Director Susan E Cagney-Dargie s.dargie@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-1970 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Denise Ruszala d.ruszala@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-562-2298 413-572-2368
District Data Coordinator Mark D Vocca m.vocca@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6403 --
District Directory Administrators Shannon N Barry s.barry@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6553 --
District Directory Administrators Mark D Vocca m.vocca@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6403 --
District Directory Administrators Baraka Baraka b.baraka@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-642-9338 413-572-6518
District Directory Administrators Stefan J Czaporowski s.czaporowski@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6543 413-535-0353
Edwin Analytics Contact Mark D Vocca m.vocca@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6403 --
English Learner Program Director Denise Ruszala d.ruszala@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-562-2298 413-572-2368
Foster Care Contact Christopher J Rogers c.rogers@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6397 413-564-3177
Grants Coordinator Shannon N Barry s.barry@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6553 --
Homeless Liaison Christopher J Rogers c.rogers@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6397 413-564-3177
Human Resources Director Paula C Ceglowski p.ceglowski@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6423 413-572-6550
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kristen Biancuzzo k.biancuzzo@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6464 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Denise Ruszala d.ruszala@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-562-2298 413-572-2368
MCAS Test Coordinator Erika L Masciadrelli e.masciadrelli@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6422 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mark D Vocca m.vocca@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6403 --
Nutrition Director Rachel Kania rachel.kania@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6493 --
Reading First Director Denise Ruszala d.ruszala@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-562-2298 413-572-2368
SIMS Contact Baraka Baraka b.baraka@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-642-9338 413-572-6518
SIMS Contact Mark D Vocca m.vocca@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6403 --
SSDR Contact Denise Ruszala d.ruszala@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-562-2298 413-572-2368
SSDR Contact Baraka Baraka b.baraka@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-642-9338 413-572-6518
SSDR Contact Mark D Vocca m.vocca@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6403 --
School Business Official Shannon N Barry s.barry@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6553 --
Secondary Transition Contact Sherry A Elander s.elander@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6464 --
Special Education Director Debra Ecker debra.ecker@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6463 --
Title I Director Christopher J Rogers c.rogers@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6397 413-564-3177
Title II Director Susan E Cagney-Dargie s.dargie@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-1970 --
Title III Director Shannon N Barry s.barry@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6553 --
Title IV Director Shannon N Barry s.barry@schoolsofwestfield.org 413-572-6553 --