Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Tewksbury

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Christopher Malone cmalone@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x204 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathleen Henry khenry@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karen M Hodgson khodgson@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 --
Accountability Lead Christopher Malone cmalone@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x204 --
Accountability Lead Brenda Regan bregan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7880 --
Assistant Superintendent Brenda Regan bregan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7880 --
COVID Lead Christopher Malone cmalone@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x204 --
Curriculum Director Brenda Regan bregan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7880 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Susan A Meuse smeuse@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7836 978-640-7808
District Data Coordinator Susan A Meuse smeuse@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7836 978-640-7808
District Directory Administrators David Libby dlibby@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x220 978-640-7808
District Directory Administrators Susan A Meuse smeuse@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7836 978-640-7808
EPIMS Contact Susan A Meuse smeuse@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7836 978-640-7808
Early Childhood Coordinator Alexis Jordan Bosworth abosworth@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7858 --
Educational Technology Director Jason R Stamp jstamp@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7825 --
English Learner Program Director Karen M Hodgson khodgson@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 --
Foster Care Contact Karen M Baker O'Brien kbobrien@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x230 --
Guidance Director Karen M Baker O'Brien kbobrien@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x230 --
Homeless Liaison Christopher Malone cmalone@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x204 --
Human Resources Director Michele Rivera mrivera@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x222 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Maria Cutelis mcutelis@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x202 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Brenda Regan bregan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7880 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Judi Mcinnes JMCINNES@TEWKSBURY.K12.MA.US 978-640-7880 978-640-7880
MCAS Test Coordinator Karen Cronin kcronin@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7875 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jay Scott Harding jharding@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7870 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Melanie Tirabassi mtirabassi@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7856 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Susan A Meuse smeuse@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7836 978-640-7808
MCAS Test Coordinator Jason R Stamp jstamp@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7825 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John S Weir jweir@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7846 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jon Bernard jbernard@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7825 --
Nutrition Director Debralee Mugford dmugford@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7822 --
Preschool Coordinator Alexis Jordan Bosworth abosworth@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7858 --
Professional Development Director Brenda Regan bregan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7880 --
SIMS Contact Susan A Meuse smeuse@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7836 978-640-7808
SSDR Contact Susan A Meuse smeuse@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7836 978-640-7808
School Business Official David Libby dlibby@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7800 x220 978-640-7808
School Nurse Leader Kelly Constantino kconstantino@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7825 --
Special Education Director Richard T Pelletier rpelletier@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7818 --
Title I Director George S Paul gpaul123@tewksbury.k12.ma.us 978-640-7875 --