Massachusetts School and District Profiles

John F Kennedy Middle

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Michael Calvanese calvanesem@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7510 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kristine Lessard lessardk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Assistant Principal Lecelle Quamina quaminal@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Assistant Principal Craig Sini sinic@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7510 --
Assistant Principal Mathew Sullivan sullivanmat@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Assistant Principal Valerie Joell joellv@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7510 --
Assistant Principal Adrienne Wallace wallacead@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7510 --
Assistant Principal Kristin Collins collinskr@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7510 --
Assistant Principal Juraye Pierson piersonj@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7510 --
COVID Lead Michael Calvanese calvanesem@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7510 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mathew Sullivan sullivanmat@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristine Lessard lessardk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
RTTT Contact Tamika Stewart tstewart@upacademykennedy.org 413-787-7510 --