Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Michael E. Smith Middle School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal David F Gallagher dgallagher@shschools.com 413-538-5074 x4701 413-538-5003
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Catherine Sargent csargent@shschools.com 413-538-5068 x4712 413-538-5000
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michelle Kostek mkostek@shschools.com 413-313-6454 --
Assistant Principal Bruce Dudley Hastings bhastings@shschools.com 413-538-5074 --
COVID Lead David F Gallagher dgallagher@shschools.com 413-538-5074 x4701 413-538-5003
Guidance Counselor Melissa Marie Lake mmlake@shschools.com 413-538-5074 --
MCAS Test Coordinator David F Gallagher dgallagher@shschools.com 413-538-5074 x4701 413-538-5003
School Nurse Elizabeth C Winfield ewinfield@shschools.com 413-538-5074 --