Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Sharon High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Emily L. Burke eburke@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8001 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ericka Cuoco ccuoco@sharonschools.net 781-784-1551 x2108 --
Assistant Principal Christine Ravesi cravesi-weinstein@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x81205 --
Assistant Principal Charles Fazzio cfazzio@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x81202 --
COVID Lead Emily L. Burke eburke@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8001 --
Guidance Counselor Susan E Ryall-McAvoy smcavoy@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8024 781-784-1520
Guidance Counselor Andrea J D'Entremont adentremont@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8021 781-784-1520
Guidance Counselor Jenna Mclaughlin jmclaughlin@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 --
Guidance Counselor Jacqueline M Audette jkaye@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8020 781-784-1520
MCAS Test Coordinator Emily L. Burke eburke@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8001 --
School Nurse Deborah A Feldman dfeldman@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 --