Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Salem

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Stephen Zrike szrike@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 978-740-3083
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Andre Fonseca afonseca@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Nancy M Meacham NMeacham@salemk12.org 978-740-1175 --
Accountability Lead Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
Assistant Superintendent Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
COVID Lead Stephen Zrike szrike@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 978-740-3083
Career and Technical Education Director Mario Sousa msousa@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 --
Curriculum Director Amy W Richardson amyrichardson@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 --
Curriculum Director Kimberly Talbot ktalbot@salemk12.org 978-360-0087 978-740-3083
Curriculum Director Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
District Data Coordinator Jennifer Gariepy jgariepy@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 978-740-3083
District Directory Administrators Marc Leblanc mleblanc@salemk12.org 978-998-5014 --
District Directory Administrators Mindy Marino mindymarino@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-1213
EPIMS Contact Marc Leblanc mleblanc@salemk12.org 978-998-5014 --
EPIMS Contact Robin Eddy reddy@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 --
EPIMS Contact Jennifer Gariepy jgariepy@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 978-740-3083
Educational Technology Director Marc Leblanc mleblanc@salemk12.org 978-998-5014 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
Educator Preparation Program Contact Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
Edwin Analytics Contact Marc Leblanc mleblanc@salemk12.org 978-998-5014 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Amy W Richardson amyrichardson@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 --
English Learner Program Director Andre Fonseca afonseca@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 --
Foster Care Contact Jodi Connolly jconnolly@salemk12.org 978-825-3601 978-740-1176
Guidance Director Amie Capodanno acapodanno@salemk12.org 978-740-1125 978-740-1122
Homeless Liaison Jodi Connolly jconnolly@salemk12.org 978-825-3601 978-740-1176
Human Resources Director Jill Conrad jconrad@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kimberly Talbot ktalbot@salemk12.org 978-360-0087 978-740-3083
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
Nutrition Director Irvelt Perrin iperrin@salemk12.org 617-416-0104 --
Professional Development Director Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
RTTT Contact Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
SAR/Title II Coordinator Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
SIMS Contact Jennifer Gariepy jgariepy@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 978-740-3083
SIMS Contact Robin Eddy reddy@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 --
SIMS Contact Marc Leblanc mleblanc@salemk12.org 978-998-5014 --
SSDR Contact Marc Leblanc mleblanc@salemk12.org 978-998-5014 --
SSDR Contact Robin Eddy reddy@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 --
SSDR Contact Jennifer Gariepy jgariepy@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 978-740-3083
School Business Official Elizabeth Pauley epauley@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 --
School Nurse Leader Charlene Moske-Weber cmoskeweber@salemk12.org 978-740-1291 978-740-1137
Special Education Director Linda Farinelli lfarinelli@salemk12.org 978-740-1247 978-740-1137
Title I Director Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
Title II Director Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
Title III Director Andre Fonseca afonseca@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 --
Title IV Director Mary K Carbone kcarbone@salemk12.org 978-740-1214 978-740-3083
Transportation Director Stephen Zrike szrike@salemk12.org 978-740-1212 978-740-3083