Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Rockland

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Linda M Maniglia lmaniglia@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1380 781-982-1483
Accountability Lead Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Jane Hackett jhackett@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1540 --
Assistant Superintendent Colleen E Forlizzi cforlizzi@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 781-982-1483
COVID Lead Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
Career and Technical Education Director Margaret A Black mblack@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 x410 781-878-0158
Communications Director Lisa Ryan lryan@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-871-0158
Curriculum Director Colleen E Forlizzi cforlizzi@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 781-982-1483
Displaced Students Coordinator Linda M Maniglia lmaniglia@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1380 781-982-1483
Displaced Students Coordinator Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
Displaced Students Coordinator Sara Rosalie Hologitas shologitas@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-878-0158
District Data Coordinator Sara Rosalie Hologitas shologitas@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-878-0158
District Directory Administrators Janice L Sheehan jsheehan@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1367 781-871-8450
District Directory Administrators Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
District Directory Administrators Sara Rosalie Hologitas shologitas@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-878-0158
Dropout Prevention Liaison Colleen E Forlizzi cforlizzi@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 781-982-1483
EPIMS Contact Sara Rosalie Hologitas shologitas@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-878-0158
EPIMS Contact Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
Early Childhood Coordinator Linda M Maniglia lmaniglia@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1380 781-982-1483
Educational Technology Director Tim Wells technology@rocklandschools.org 781-871-8415 781-878-0158
Educator Evaluation Contact Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
Educator Preparation Program Contact Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
Edwin Analytics Contact Joyce Anne Kirslis jkirslis@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1367 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Sara Rosalie Hologitas shologitas@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-878-0158
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Richard Allan MacAllister rmacallister@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-871-0541
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kelsey Holbrook kholbrook@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1367 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
English Learner Program Director Linda M Maniglia lmaniglia@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1380 781-982-1483
Foster Care Contact Linda M Maniglia lmaniglia@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1380 781-982-1483
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Jane Hackett jhackett@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1540 --
Grants Coordinator Colleen E Forlizzi cforlizzi@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 781-982-1483
Guidance Director Margaret A Black mblack@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 x410 781-878-0158
Homeless Liaison Linda M Maniglia lmaniglia@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1380 781-982-1483
Human Resources Director Joan Walsh jwalsh@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 781-982-1483
Induction and Mentoring Contact Janice L Sheehan jsheehan@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1367 781-871-8450
Leading the Nation Coordinator John Michael Harrison jharrison@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-878-0158
Library/Media Services Director Lisa Ryan lryan@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-871-0158
MCAS Test Coordinator Jillian Marie Fagan jfagan@rocklandschools.org 781-871-8405 x4104 781-878-0158
Nutrition Director Adele Michelle Leonard aleonard@rocklandschools.org 781-878-4676 781-681-9447
Preschool Coordinator Linda M Maniglia lmaniglia@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1380 781-982-1483
Professional Development Director Janice L Sheehan jsheehan@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1367 781-871-8450
RTTT Contact Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
RTTT Lead Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
Reading First Director Kelsey Holbrook kholbrook@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1367 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Colleen E Forlizzi cforlizzi@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 781-982-1483
SIMS Contact Sara Rosalie Hologitas shologitas@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-878-0158
SSDR Contact Alan H Cron acron@rocklandschools.org 781-878-3893 x893 781-982-1483
SSDR Contact Sara Rosalie Hologitas shologitas@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-878-0158
School Business Official Jane Hackett jhackett@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1540 --
School Nurse Leader Kathi Ryan kryan@mail.rockland.mec.edu 781-871-8411 781-871-8435
Secondary Transition Contact John Michael Harrison jharrison@rocklandschools.org 781-871-0541 781-878-0158
Special Education Director Linda M Maniglia lmaniglia@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1380 781-982-1483
Title I Director Kelsey Holbrook kholbrook@rocklandschools.org 781-878-1367 --