Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Northbridge High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Dawn Louise Stockwell dstockwell@nps.org 508-234-6221 508-234-0802
Assistant Principal Eric F Tracey etracey@nps.org 508-234-6221 508-234-0802
COVID Lead Lori S Johnson ljohnson@nps.org 508-234-6221 x5110 --
COVID Lead Dawn Louise Stockwell dstockwell@nps.org 508-234-6221 508-234-0802
Displaced Students Coordinator Dawn Louise Stockwell dstockwell@nps.org 508-234-6221 508-234-0802
Displaced Students Coordinator Lori Ann Susienka lsusienka@nps.org 508-234-6221 x1502 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Aaron Seth Katz akatz@nps.org 508-234-6221 x5105 508-234-0802
Guidance Counselor Lauren Leta Hubbell lhubbell@nps.org 508-234-6221 508-234-0802
Guidance Counselor Aaron Seth Katz akatz@nps.org 508-234-6221 x5105 508-234-0802
Guidance Counselor Catherine Green cgreen@nps.org 508-234-6221 x5108 508-234-0802
MCAS Test Coordinator Dawn Louise Stockwell dstockwell@nps.org 508-234-6221 508-234-0802
MCAS Test Coordinator Eric F Tracey etracey@nps.org 508-234-6221 508-234-0802
MCAS Test Coordinator Aaron Seth Katz akatz@nps.org 508-234-6221 x5105 508-234-0802
School Nurse Lori S Johnson ljohnson@nps.org 508-234-6221 x5110 --