Massachusetts School and District Profiles

North Andover

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Gregg T Gilligan gilligang@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41286 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kristen Ando andok@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 --
Accountability Lead Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
Accountability Lead Gregg T Gilligan gilligang@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41286 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
Assistant Superintendent James Mealey mealeyj@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x272 978-682-1931
Assistant Superintendent Kristen Ando andok@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 --
Assistant Superintendent Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
COVID Lead Gregg T Gilligan gilligang@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41286 --
Career and Technical Education Director Gregg T Gilligan gilligang@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41286 --
Curriculum Director Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
Displaced Students Coordinator Gregg T Gilligan gilligang@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41286 --
District Data Coordinator Patricia Shaffer shafferp@nak12.com 978-794-1503 --
District Directory Administrators Cynthia Parent parentc@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x273 --
District Directory Administrators Gregg T Gilligan gilligang@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41286 --
District Directory Administrators Alicia Murray murraya@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41502 --
District Directory Administrators Patricia Shaffer shafferp@nak12.com 978-794-1503 --
District Directory Administrators Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
District Directory Administrators Michael S Grant grantm@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1711 x3014 978-688-3536
District Directory Administrators James Mealey mealeyj@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x272 978-682-1931
District Directory Administrators Beverly Zagarri zagarrib@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x286 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
EPIMS Contact Alicia Murray murraya@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41502 --
EPIMS Contact Patricia Shaffer shafferp@nak12.com 978-794-1503 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Mary lou Connors connorsm@northandover.k12.ma.us 978-794-1577 --
Educational Technology Director Michael S Grant grantm@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1711 x3014 978-688-3536
Educator Evaluation Contact Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
Educator Preparation Program Contact Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
Edwin Analytics Contact Patricia Shaffer shafferp@nak12.com 978-794-1503 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
English Learner Program Director Kristen Ando andok@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 --
Grants Coordinator Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
Guidance Director Steven M Nugent nugents@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1711 --
Homeless Liaison Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
Human Resources Director Greg T Landry landryg@nak12.com 978-794-1503 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
Library/Media Services Director Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
MCAS Test Coordinator Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael S Grant grantm@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1711 x3014 978-688-3536
Nutrition Director Erica Murphy murphye@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1895 --
Preschool Coordinator Mary lou Connors connorsm@northandover.k12.ma.us 978-794-1577 --
Professional Development Director Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
RTTT Contact Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
RTTT Lead Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
Reading First Director Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
SAR/Title II Coordinator Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231
SIMS Contact Patricia Shaffer shafferp@nak12.com 978-794-1503 --
SIMS Contact Alicia Murray murraya@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41502 --
SSDR Contact Patricia Shaffer shafferp@nak12.com 978-794-1503 --
SSDR Contact Alicia Murray murraya@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x41502 --
School Business Official James Mealey mealeyj@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x272 978-682-1931
School Nurse Leader Cheryl Barczak barczakc@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1711 x1054 --
Secondary Transition Contact Marci D Boccuzzi boccuzzim@nak12.com 978-794-1503 --
Special Education Director Marci D Boccuzzi boccuzzim@nak12.com 978-794-1503 --
Title I Director Lorene Marx marxl@northandoverpublicschools.com 978-794-1503 x59820 978-794-0231