Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Newton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent David Fleishman david_fleishman@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6100 617-559-6101
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lauren Harrison harrisonl@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6043 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Allison Levit allison_levit@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6043 --
Accountability Lead Caitlin Hogue Caitlin_Hogue@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9017 617-559-9026
Accountability Lead David Fleishman david_fleishman@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6100 617-559-6101
Accountability Lead Mary M Eich mary_eich@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9090 --
Assistant Superintendent Khita Pottinger-johnson pottingerjohnsonk@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6105 --
Assistant Superintendent Liam Hurley liam_hurley@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9025 --
Assistant Superintendent Mary M Eich mary_eich@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9090 --
Assistant Superintendent Toby Romer toby_romer@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6115 --
COVID Lead David Fleishman david_fleishman@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6100 617-559-6101
Career and Technical Education Director Kathleen Duff duffk@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6260 --
Communications Director Julie Mcdonough julie_mcdonough@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6114 --
District Data Coordinator Caitlin Hogue Caitlin_Hogue@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9017 617-559-9026
District Directory Administrators Clifford Aurisma clifford_aurisma@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6190 --
District Directory Administrators Caitlin Hogue Caitlin_Hogue@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9017 617-559-9026
District Directory Administrators Jack Polnar jpolnar@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6182 --
District Directory Administrators Kevin Dolan kevin_dolan@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6180 --
District Directory Administrators Brian McCarthy brian_mccarthy@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6180 --
EPIMS Contact Jack Polnar jpolnar@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6182 --
EPIMS Contact Kevin Dolan kevin_dolan@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6180 --
EPIMS Contact Brian McCarthy brian_mccarthy@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6180 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Kathleen A Browning Kathleen_Browning@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6000 --
Educational Technology Director Steven M Rattendi steven_rattendi@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6500 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Peter Turner peter_turner@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6200 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Caitlin Hogue Caitlin_Hogue@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9017 617-559-9026
English Learner Program Director Allison Levit allison_levit@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6043 --
Foster Care Contact Jill Glashow jill_glashow@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9003 --
Grants Coordinator Stephen Marshall stephen_marshall@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9025 --
Homeless Liaison Jill Glashow jill_glashow@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9003 --
Human Resources Director Martine Albama albamam@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6005 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Alison T Mulligan allison.mulligan@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9090 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Mary M Eich mary_eich@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9090 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Caitlin Hogue Caitlin_Hogue@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9017 617-559-9026
METCO Director Lisa Gilbert-smith gilbertsmithl@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6132 --
Nutrition Director Christina Flutie flutiec@whitsons.com 617-559-9025 --
Preschool Coordinator Kathleen A Browning Kathleen_Browning@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6000 --
RTTT Lead Mary M Eich mary_eich@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9090 --
SIMS Contact Jack Polnar jpolnar@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6182 --
SIMS Contact Kevin Dolan kevin_dolan@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6180 --
SIMS Contact Caitlin Hogue Caitlin_Hogue@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9017 617-559-9026
SIMS Contact Brian McCarthy brian_mccarthy@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6180 --
SSDR Contact Caitlin Hogue Caitlin_Hogue@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9017 617-559-9026
School Business Official Liam Hurley liam_hurley@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9025 --
Special Education Director Elizabeth Fitzmaurice fitzmauricee@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6028 --
Title I Director Robin G Norman robin_norman@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6035 617-559-6026
Title II Director Stephen Marshall stephen_marshall@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9025 --
Title III Director Allison Levit allison_levit@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-6043 --
Title IV Director Stephen Marshall stephen_marshall@newton.k12.ma.us 617-559-9025 --