Massachusetts School and District Profiles

New Bedford

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Thomas Anderson tanderson@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3270 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sonia Nmn Walmsley swalmsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3315 --
Accountability Lead Thomas Anderson tanderson@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3270 --
Accountability Lead Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
Assistant Superintendent Andrew O'Leary aboleary@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3257 --
Assistant Superintendent Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
COVID Lead Jodi A Spencer jspencer@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14433 --
Career and Technical Education Director Jane M Jacobsen jjacobsen@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2466 --
Curriculum Director Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Julie A Mador jmador@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14663 --
District Data Coordinator Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
District Directory Administrators Daniel G Souza dgsouza@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3337 508-997-5162
District Directory Administrators Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
Dropout Prevention Liaison Valdir T Silva vsilva@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2379 --
EPIMS Contact Daniel G Souza dgsouza@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3337 508-997-5162
EPIMS Contact Jennifer Carling jcarling@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3455 508-997-5162
EPIMS Contact Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
EPIMS Contact Heather Nmn Emsley hemsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3264 --
Educational Technology Director Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
Educator Evaluation Contact Heather Nmn Emsley hemsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3264 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Heather Nmn Emsley hemsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3264 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Steven Harkey sharkey@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --
English Learner Program Director Sonia Nmn Walmsley swalmsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3315 --
Family Engagement Directors Nicole Ferreira nferreira@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14105 --
Foster Care Contact Julie A Mador jmador@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14663 --
Grants Coordinator Susana Mattos smattos@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --
Guidance Director Tammy Morgan tmorgan@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14404 --
Homeless Liaison Julie A Mador jmador@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14663 --
Human Resources Director Heather Nmn Emsley hemsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3264 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
Nutrition Director Robert Shaheen rshaheen@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3392 --
Preschool Coordinator Sonia Nmn Walmsley swalmsley@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3315 --
Professional Development Director Karen Treadup ktreadup@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3274 --
RTTT Contact Andrew O'Leary aboleary@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3257 --
RTTT Lead Susana Mattos smattos@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Susana Mattos smattos@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --
SIMS Contact Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
SIMS Contact Daniel G Souza dgsouza@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3337 508-997-5162
SSDR Contact Robert P Tetreault rtetreault@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3387 508-997-5162
SSDR Contact Daniel G Souza dgsouza@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3337 508-997-5162
School Business Official Andrew O'Leary aboleary@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x3257 --
School Nurse Leader Wanda Nunes wnunes@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2461 --
Secondary Transition Contact Matthew John Kravitz mkravitz@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2371 --
Special Education Director Matthew John Kravitz mkravitz@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2371 --
Title I Director Susana Mattos smattos@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --
Transportation Director Jeffrey B Tatro jtatro@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x14207 --