Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Milton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent James F Jette jjette@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Robert Johnson rjohnson@miltonps.org 617-696-4291 --
Accountability Lead Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
Accountability Lead James F Jette jjette@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 --
COVID Lead James F Jette jjette@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 --
District Data Coordinator Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
District Directory Administrators Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
District Directory Administrators Bob Pattison bpattison@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5509 617-696-5038
District Directory Administrators Lauren Dunn ldunn@miltonps.org 617-696-4811 --
District Directory Administrators Charlene Roche croche@miltonps.org 617-696-4808 617-696-5099
District Directory Administrators Amy Dexter adexter@miltonps.org 617-696-4808 --
District Directory Administrators James F Jette jjette@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 --
EPIMS Contact Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
EPIMS Contact Lauren Dunn ldunn@miltonps.org 617-696-4811 --
EPIMS Contact Bob Pattison bpattison@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5509 617-696-5038
Educational Technology Director Bob Pattison bpattison@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5509 617-696-5038
Educator Evaluation Contact James F Jette jjette@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
English Learner Program Director Robert Johnson rjohnson@miltonps.org 617-696-4291 --
Grants Coordinator Lisa McDonough lmcdonough@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5584 --
Guidance Director Karen Cahill kcahill@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5533 --
Homeless Liaison Susan Maselli smaselli@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5572 --
MCAS Test Coordinator James F Jette jjette@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 --
Nutrition Director Jacqueline Morgan -- --
SIMS Contact Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
SIMS Contact Brad Spindle bspindle@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5501 --
SSDR Contact Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
SSDR Contact Brad Spindle bspindle@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5501 --
School Business Official Amy Dexter adexter@miltonps.org 617-696-4808 --
Special Education Director Susan Maselli smaselli@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5572 --
Title I Director Catherine DesRoche cdesroche@miltonps.org 617-696-4811 --
Title III Director Robert Johnson rjohnson@miltonps.org 617-696-4291 --
Transportation Director James F Jette jjette@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 --