Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Millis

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kristina Cummings Vargas kvargas@millisschools.org 508-376-7003 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Becket Lung blung@millisschools.org 508-376-7022 --
Accountability Lead Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Accountability Lead Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020
Accountability Lead Jennifer Starr jstarr@millisschools.org 508-376-7008 --
Assistant Superintendent Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020
Assistant Superintendent Terry Wiggin twiggin@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
COVID Lead Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020
Curriculum Director Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
District Data Coordinator Jody Cleary jcleary@millisschools.org 508-376-7001 --
District Directory Administrators Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
District Directory Administrators Don Tirrell dtirrell@millisschools.org 508-376-7008 508-376-7020
District Directory Administrators Jennifer Starr jstarr@millisschools.org 508-376-7008 --
District Directory Administrators Terry Wiggin twiggin@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
District Directory Administrators Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020
EPIMS Contact Judy Davies jdavies@millisschools.org 508-376-5873 --
EPIMS Contact Jennifer Starr jstarr@millisschools.org 508-376-7008 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Educational Technology Director Jennifer Starr jstarr@millisschools.org 508-376-7008 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
English Learner Program Director Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Foster Care Contact Nealy Urquhart nurquhart@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
Grants Coordinator Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Guidance Director Nealy Urquhart nurquhart@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
Homeless Liaison Nealy Urquhart nurquhart@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
Human Resources Director Terry Wiggin twiggin@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020
MCAS Test Coordinator Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
METCO Director Nealy Urquhart nurquhart@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
Nutrition Director Shawn Fallon sfallon@millisschools.org 508-889-4014 --
Preschool Coordinator Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Professional Development Director Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
RTTT Contact Jody Cleary jcleary@millisschools.org 508-376-7001 --
RTTT Contact Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020
RTTT Lead Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020
SAR/Title II Coordinator Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
SIMS Contact Judy Davies jdavies@millisschools.org 508-376-5873 --
SIMS Contact Jennifer Starr jstarr@millisschools.org 508-376-7008 --
SSDR Contact Mark Awdycki mawdycki@millisschools.org 508-376-7023 --
SSDR Contact Christopher Glynn cglynn@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
SSDR Contact Charles Grant cgrant@millisschools.org 508-376-7025 --
SSDR Contact Jennifer Starr jstarr@millisschools.org 508-376-7008 --
SSDR Contact Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
SSDR Contact Jody Cleary jcleary@millisschools.org 508-376-7001 --
SSDR Contact Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020
School Business Official Terry Wiggin twiggin@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
School Nurse Leader Diane Danehy ddanehy@millisschools.org 508-376-7004 --
Secondary Transition Contact Faye Kalmbach fkalmbach@millisschools.org 508-376-7003 --
Special Education Director Nealy Urquhart nurquhart@millisschools.org 508-376-7000 --
Title I Director Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Title II Director Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Title III Director Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Title IV Director Maureen O Knowlton mknowlton@millisschools.org 508-376-7014 --
Transportation Director Robert S Mullaney rmullaney@millisschools.org 508-376-7010 508-376-7020