Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Marlborough

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Pistone jpistone@mps-edu.org 508-460-3500 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lynne Medailleu lmedailleu@mps-edu.org 508-460-3502 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michelle Blair mblair@mps-edu.org 508-460-3502 --
Accountability Lead Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Accountability Lead Daniel John Riley driley@mps-edu.org 508-460-3500 x7451 508-460-3501
Accountability Lead Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
Assistant Superintendent Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Assistant Superintendent Jody O'Brien jobrien@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10115 --
COVID Lead Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
Curriculum Director Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Displaced Students Coordinator Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
District Data Coordinator Linda Weintraub lweintraub@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10119 508-485-1142
District Directory Administrators Robert Eve reve@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10118 --
District Directory Administrators Linda Weintraub lweintraub@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10119 508-485-1142
District Directory Administrators Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
EPIMS Contact Linda Weintraub lweintraub@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10119 508-485-1142
EPIMS Contact Mary Kilburn mkilburn@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x11201 --
EPIMS Contact Robert Eve reve@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10118 --
EPIMS Contact Sandra Landry slandry@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 --
EPIMS Contact Patricia Brown patricia.brown@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10109 508-460-3509
Early Childhood Coordinator Andrew Bernabei abernabei@mps-edu.org 508-460-3503 --
Educational Technology Director Thomas Plati tplati@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10106 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
Educator Evaluation Contact Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Edwin Analytics Contact Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
English Learner Program Director Lynne Medailleu lmedailleu@mps-edu.org 508-460-3502 --
Foster Care Contact Linda Weintraub lweintraub@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10119 508-485-1142
Foster Care Contact Jody O'Brien jobrien@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10115 --
Grants Coordinator Karen Rundlett krundlett@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 508-485-1142
Homeless Liaison Jody O'Brien jobrien@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10115 --
Human Resources Director Patricia Brown patricia.brown@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10109 508-460-3509
Induction and Mentoring Contact Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Induction and Mentoring Contact Linda Weintraub lweintraub@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10119 508-485-1142
Induction and Mentoring Contact Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
MCAS Test Coordinator Linda Weintraub lweintraub@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10119 508-485-1142
MCAS Test Coordinator Daniel John Riley driley@mps-edu.org 508-460-3500 x7451 508-460-3501
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert Eve reve@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10118 --
Nutrition Director Jenna Janson jjanson@mps-edu.org 508-460-3500 x7111 --
Preschool Coordinator Andrew Bernabei abernabei@mps-edu.org 508-460-3503 --
Professional Development Director Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
RTTT Contact Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
RTTT Contact Michael Edmund Bergeron superintendent@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 508-485-1142
Reading First Director Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
SIMS Contact Linda Weintraub lweintraub@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10119 508-485-1142
SIMS Contact Robert Eve reve@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10118 --
SSDR Contact Wayne E Labbe wlabbe@mps-edu.org 508-460-3505 --
SSDR Contact Steven Bishop sbishop@mps-edu.org 508-460-3500 x7386 --
SSDR Contact Angela House ahouse@mps-edu.org 508-460-3502 --
SSDR Contact Robert Eve reve@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10118 --
SSDR Contact Linda Weintraub lweintraub@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10119 508-485-1142
SSDR Contact Richard Raymond Lacina rlacina@mps-edu.org 508-460-3500 --
School Business Official Douglas M Dias ddias@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10103 --
School Nurse Leader Jody O'Brien jobrien@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10115 --
Secondary Transition Contact Jody O'Brien jobrien@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10115 --
Special Education Director Jody O'Brien jobrien@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10115 --
Title I Director Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Title II Director Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Title III Director Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142
Title IV Director Mary A Murphy mmurphy@mps-edu.org 508-460-3509 x10111 508-485-1142