Massachusetts School and District Profiles

John J Shaughnessy

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Katrina Esparza kesparza@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Celeste Blanche Barter cbarter@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 978-446-7074
Assistant Principal Maureen T Ward-Nault mward@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 978-446-7074
COVID Lead Katrina Esparza kesparza@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Renee M Espinola respinola@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Renee M Espinola respinola@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 --
Guidance Counselor Renee M Espinola respinola@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Susan M Rabias srabias@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 978-446-7074
MCAS Test Coordinator Maureen T Ward-Nault mward@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 978-446-7074
RTTT Contact Maureen T Ward-Nault mward@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-7657 978-446-7074
School Nurse Huyen Huynh hhuynh@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-446-7180 --