Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Leicester

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Brett Kustigian kustigianb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9003 508-892-7063
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Guilia Katherine Herrick herrickg@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Valerie Pedone pedonev@lpsma.net 508-892-7050 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Accountability Lead Brett Kustigian kustigianb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9003 508-892-7063
Assistant Superintendent Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
COVID Lead Brett Kustigian kustigianb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9003 508-892-7063
Communications Director Brett Kustigian kustigianb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9003 508-892-7063
Curriculum Director Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
District Data Coordinator Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
District Directory Administrators Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
District Directory Administrators Brett Kustigian kustigianb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9003 508-892-7063
Dropout Prevention Liaison Theodore Zawada zawadat@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
EPIMS Contact Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
Early Childhood Coordinator Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Educational Technology Director Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
Educator Evaluation Contact Brett Kustigian kustigianb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9003 508-892-7063
Educator Preparation Program Contact Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
Edwin Analytics Contact Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
English Learner Program Director Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Foster Care Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Katherine Elizabeth Garnett garnettk@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
Grants Coordinator Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
Homeless Liaison Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Human Resources Director Beth Ellen Auger augerb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9009 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
Library/Media Services Director Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
MCAS Test Coordinator Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
Nutrition Director Barry NMN Sbordy sbordyb@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x5224 --
On the Desktop Designee Brett Kustigian kustigianb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9003 508-892-7063
Preschool Coordinator Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Professional Development Director Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
SAR/Title II Coordinator Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
SIMS Contact Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
SSDR Contact Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
School Business Official Beth Ellen Auger augerb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9009 --
School Nurse Leader Diane Moffat moffatd@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1265 --
Secondary Transition Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Special Education Director Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Title I Director Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
Title II Director Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
Title IV Director Richard Albert Lind lindr@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1203 508-892-7034
Transportation Director Brett Kustigian kustigianb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9003 508-892-7063