Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Leicester

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Marilyn A Tencza tenczam@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michael Sloan sloanm@lpsma.net 508-892-7050 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Valerie Pedone pedonev@lpsma.net 508-892-7050 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Guilia Katherine Herrick herrickg@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Accountability Lead Marilyn A Tencza tenczam@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
COVID Lead Marilyn A Tencza tenczam@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
Curriculum Director Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063
District Data Coordinator Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
District Directory Administrators Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
District Directory Administrators Bonnie Thibeault thibeaultb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x117 --
District Directory Administrators Jeffrey Berthiaume berthiaumej@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
District Directory Administrators Marilyn A Tencza tenczam@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
EPIMS Contact Jeffrey Berthiaume berthiaumej@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
EPIMS Contact Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
Early Childhood Coordinator Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Educational Technology Director Jeffrey Berthiaume berthiaumej@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Jeffrey Berthiaume berthiaumej@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
English Learner Program Director Guilia Katherine Herrick herrickg@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
Foster Care Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Grants Coordinator Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063
Homeless Liaison Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063
Nutrition Director Laurie Cascione cascionel@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x190 508-892-7034
Preschool Coordinator Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Professional Development Director Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063
SAR/Title II Coordinator Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
SIMS Contact Jeffrey Berthiaume berthiaumej@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
SIMS Contact Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
SSDR Contact Jeffrey Berthiaume berthiaumej@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
SSDR Contact Neile Connery conneryn@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1251 508-892-7034
School Business Official Catherine Maynard maynardc@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9009 508-892-7063
School Nurse Leader Diane Moffat moffatd@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x1265 --
Secondary Transition Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Special Education Director Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Title I Director Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063
Title II Director Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063
Title IV Director Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063