Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hull

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Francis Maloney fmaloney@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-3000 --
Accountability Lead Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Accountability Lead Kristen Y Ryan kyryan@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 x1128 781-925-8042
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Assistant Superintendent Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
COVID Lead Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Career and Technical Education Director Judi Saide jsaide@town.hull.ma.us -- --
Curriculum Director Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
District Data Coordinator Judi Saide jsaide@town.hull.ma.us -- --
District Directory Administrators Maggie Ollerhead mollerhead@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 x1120 781-925-0615
District Directory Administrators Judi Saide jsaide@town.hull.ma.us -- --
EPIMS Contact Debbe Bennett dbennett@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-0771 x26 781-925-0615
Early Childhood Coordinator Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Educational Technology Director Judi Saide jsaide@town.hull.ma.us -- --
Educator Evaluation Contact Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Judi Saide jsaide@town.hull.ma.us -- --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kristen Y Ryan kyryan@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 x1128 781-925-8042
Edwin Analytics Contact Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kristen Y Ryan kyryan@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 x1128 781-925-8042
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
English Learner Program Director Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Foster Care Contact Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Grants Coordinator Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Homeless Liaison Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Human Resources Director Debbe Bennett dbennett@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-0771 x26 781-925-0615
Induction and Mentoring Contact Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Library/Media Services Director Judi Saide jsaide@town.hull.ma.us -- --
MCAS Test Coordinator Daniel F Mastrogiacomo dmastrogiacomo@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-3000 781-925-3071
MCAS Test Coordinator Kyle Shaw kshaw@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine C Cappadona ccappadona@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Anthony Andrew Hrivnak ahrivnak@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-2040 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Rebecca Jane MacDonald -- --
MCAS Test Coordinator Nicole Nosek nnosek@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-3000 --
Nutrition Director Diane Saniuk dsaniuk@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 x1120 --
Preschool Coordinator Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Professional Development Director Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Reading First Director Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
SIMS Contact Diane Saniuk dsaniuk@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 x1120 --
SSDR Contact George Whelan gwhelan@town.hull.ma.us 781-630-0926 --
School Business Official David Degennaro ddegennaro@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
School Nurse Leader Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Secondary Transition Contact Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --
Special Education Director Kristen Y Ryan kyryan@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 x1128 781-925-8042
Title I Director Judith E Kuehn jkuehn@town.hull.ma.us 781-925-4400 --