Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Fall River

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Maria F Pontes mpontes@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Tracy Curley tcurley@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x5300 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Frank J Farias ffarias@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x444 508-235-2630
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Maegan Prizio mprizio@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 --
Accountability Lead Tracy Curley tcurley@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x5300 --
Accountability Lead Maria F Pontes mpontes@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Margaret S Ryan sryan@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8421 x55327 --
COVID Lead Jolene Nicole Smith jnsmith@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 --
COVID Lead Maria F Pontes mpontes@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 --
COVID Lead Brian W Mikolazyk bmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x440 508-676-8170
Displaced Students Coordinator Andrew Woodward awoodward@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8100 --
District Data Coordinator Tracy Curley tcurley@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x5300 --
District Directory Administrators Melissa M Pereira mmpereira@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8402 x55294 508-675-8418
District Directory Administrators Brian W Mikolazyk bmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x440 508-676-8170
District Directory Administrators Chou S Tang ctang@fallriverschools.org 508-235-2692 508-675-8118
District Directory Administrators Tracy Curley tcurley@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x5300 --
EPIMS Contact Brian W Mikolazyk bmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x440 508-676-8170
Early Childhood Coordinator Kristen Farias kfarias@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8395 --
Educational Technology Director Frank J Farias ffarias@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x444 508-235-2630
Educator Evaluation Contact Thomas Martin Coogan tcoogan@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Thomas Martin Coogan tcoogan@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Tracy Curley tcurley@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x5300 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Tracy Curley tcurley@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x5300 --
Foster Care Contact Cynthia S Couto ccouto@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8421 --
Grants Coordinator Kevin M Almeida kalmeida@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8431 x55250 --
Guidance Director Andrew Woodward awoodward@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8100 --
Homeless Liaison Cynthia S Couto ccouto@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8421 --
Human Resources Director Thomas Martin Coogan tcoogan@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Frank J Farias ffarias@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x444 508-235-2630
MCAS Test Coordinator Tracy Curley tcurley@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x5300 --
Nutrition Director Kenneth Christopher Pacheco kcpacheco@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x53704 --
SIMS Contact Elizabeth Lewis elewis@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8400 --
SIMS Contact Brian W Mikolazyk bmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x440 508-676-8170
SSDR Contact Brian W Mikolazyk bmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 x440 508-676-8170
School Business Official Kevin M Almeida kalmeida@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8431 x55250 --
School Nurse Leader Karen A Long klong@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8100 x1166 --
Title I Director Margaret S Ryan sryan@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8421 x55327 --
Title II Director Margaret S Ryan sryan@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8421 x55327 --
Title IV Director Margaret S Ryan sryan@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8421 x55327 --
Transportation Director Maria F Pontes mpontes@fallriverschools.org 508-675-8420 --