Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Duxbury

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Diane F Mehegan dmehegan@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7640 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Accountability Lead Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Assistant Superintendent Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
CH74-Approved Cooperative Education Coordinator Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
COVID Lead Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Career and Technical Education Director Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Communications Director Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Curriculum Director Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
District Data Coordinator Cheryl C Lewis clewis@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7650 --
District Directory Administrators Bryan Bock bbock@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
District Directory Administrators Cheryl C Lewis clewis@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7650 --
District Directory Administrators Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Lisa Walsh Dembowski ldembowski@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7661 --
EPIMS Contact Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
EPIMS Contact Cheryl C Lewis clewis@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7650 --
EPIMS Contact Bryan Bock bbock@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Amy Holland aholland@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7680 --
Educational Technology Director Cheryl C Lewis clewis@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7650 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Bryan Bock bbock@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Julie Baggia jbaggia@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7640 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
English Learner Program Director Diane F Mehegan dmehegan@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7640 --
Family Engagement Directors Lisa Walsh Dembowski ldembowski@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7661 --
Family Engagement Specialist Lisa Walsh Dembowski ldembowski@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7661 --
Foster Care Contact Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Grants Coordinator Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Guidance Director Lisa Walsh Dembowski ldembowski@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7661 --
Homeless Liaison Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Human Resources Director Anthony Keady akeady@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Library/Media Services Director Cheryl C Lewis clewis@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7650 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Nutrition Director Kellie Prince kprince@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7669 --
On the Desktop Designee Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Preschool Coordinator Amy Holland aholland@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7680 --
Professional Development Director Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
RTTT Contact Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
RTTT Lead Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Reading First Director Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
SIMS Contact Cheryl C Lewis clewis@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7650 --
SIMS Contact Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
SIMS Contact Bryan Bock bbock@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
SSDR Contact Danielle Klingaman dklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
SSDR Contact Bryan Bock bbock@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
SSDR Contact Cheryl C Lewis clewis@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7650 --
School Business Official Lisa Freeley lfreeley@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
School Nurse Leader Karen Doyle kdoyle@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7641 --
Secondary Transition Contact Heather Tucker htucker@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7643 --
Special Education Director Heather Tucker htucker@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7643 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Diane F Mehegan dmehegan@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7640 --
Title I Director Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Title II Director Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Title IV Director Elizabeth Wilcox ewilcox@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
Transportation Director Lisa Freeley lfreeley@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7600 --
World Language Program Coordinator Diane F Mehegan dmehegan@duxbury.k12.ma.us 781-934-7640 --