Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Douglas

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Paul Vieira pvieira@douglasps.net 508-476-7901 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Tara Sobaleski tsobaleski@douglasps.net 508-476-4035 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah St. Peter sstpeter@douglasps.net 508-476-4035 508-476-4032
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Laura H Nasuti lnasuti@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
Accountability Lead Paul Vieira pvieira@douglasps.net 508-476-7901 --
COVID Lead Paul Vieira pvieira@douglasps.net 508-476-7901 --
Curriculum Director Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Paul Vieira pvieira@douglasps.net 508-476-7901 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Laura H Nasuti lnasuti@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
District Data Coordinator John Calabresi jcalabresi@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
District Directory Administrators Lauren Tibbetts ltibbetts@douglasps.net 508-476-7901 --
District Directory Administrators Donna M Sousa dsousa@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 508-476-7431
District Directory Administrators John Calabresi jcalabresi@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
District Directory Administrators Scott Villemaire svillemaire@douglasps.net 508-476-4202 --
District Directory Administrators Paul Vieira pvieira@douglasps.net 508-476-7901 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Jill Marie Carpenter jcarpenter@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x2120 --
EPIMS Contact Zachary Peterson zpeterson@douglasps.net 508-476-3332 x2319 --
EPIMS Contact Donna M Sousa dsousa@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 508-476-7431
EPIMS Contact John Calabresi jcalabresi@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Tara Sobaleski tsobaleski@douglasps.net 508-476-4035 --
Educational Technology Director John Calabresi jcalabresi@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Edwin Analytics Contact John Calabresi jcalabresi@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Donna M Sousa dsousa@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 508-476-7431
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact John Calabresi jcalabresi@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Donna M Sousa dsousa@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 508-476-7431
English Learner Program Director Laura H Nasuti lnasuti@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
Foster Care Contact Tara Sobaleski tsobaleski@douglasps.net 508-476-4035 --
Grants Coordinator Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Guidance Director Jill Marie Carpenter jcarpenter@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x2120 --
Homeless Liaison Tara Sobaleski tsobaleski@douglasps.net 508-476-4035 --
Human Resources Director Cortney A Keegan ckeegan@douglasps.net 508-476-4037 x343 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Paul Vieira pvieira@douglasps.net 508-476-7901 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Paul Vieira pvieira@douglasps.net 508-476-7901 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John Calabresi jcalabresi@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Nutrition Director Raquel Hammond rhammond@douglasps.net 508-476-3332 --
Preschool Coordinator Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Professional Development Director Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
RTTT Contact Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Joshua Romano jromano@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 --
SIMS Contact Donna M Sousa dsousa@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 508-476-7431
SIMS Contact John Calabresi jcalabresi@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
SIMS Contact Zachary Peterson zpeterson@douglasps.net 508-476-3332 x2319 --
SSDR Contact John Calabresi jcalabresi@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 --
SSDR Contact Donna M Sousa dsousa@douglasps.net 508-476-4125 508-476-7431
SSDR Contact Desi Vega dvega@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 --
School Business Official Cortney A Keegan ckeegan@douglasps.net 508-476-4037 x343 --
School Nurse Leader Kathleen Ann Campbell kcampbell@douglas.k12.ma.us 508-476-3332 --
Special Education Director Tara Sobaleski tsobaleski@douglasps.net 508-476-4035 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Joshua Romano jromano@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 --
Title I Director Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Title II Director Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Title III Director Joshua Romano jromano@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 --
Title IV Director Cindy L Socha csocha@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 x3219 --
Transportation Director Paul Vieira pvieira@douglasps.net 508-476-7901 --
World Language Program Coordinator Joshua Romano jromano@douglasps.net 508-476-4100 --