Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Conway

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Accountability Lead Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Janet Seredejko Janet.Seredejko@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
COVID Lead Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Curriculum Director Kimberly C McCarthy Kimberly.Mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-8928 413-665-8506
Curriculum Director Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
District Data Coordinator Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
District Directory Administrators Mary Jane Whitcomb mj.whitcomb@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
District Directory Administrators Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
District Directory Administrators Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
EPIMS Contact Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
EPIMS Contact Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
EPIMS Contact Lora A Hanas Lora.Hanas@frsu38.org 413-369-4239 413-369-4017
Early Childhood Coordinator Aimee Smith-Zeoli aimee.zeoli@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Educational Technology Director Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Edwin Analytics Contact Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
English Learner Program Director Kimberly C McCarthy Kimberly.Mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-8928 413-665-8506
Homeless Liaison Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kimberly C McCarthy Kimberly.Mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-8928 413-665-8506
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Leading the Nation Coordinator Kimberly C McCarthy Kimberly.Mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-8928 413-665-8506
MCAS Test Coordinator Kimberly C McCarthy Kimberly.Mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-8928 413-665-8506
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah G Mitchell Sarah.Mitchell@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
Nutrition Director Geoffrey McDonald geoffrey.mcdonald@frsu38.org 413-665-2118 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
SIMS Contact Lora A Hanas Lora.Hanas@frsu38.org 413-369-4239 413-369-4017
SIMS Contact Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
SIMS Contact Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
SSDR Contact Megan Donovan megan.donovan@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 x7719 --
SSDR Contact Scott Michael Paul scott.paul@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 413-665-8506
SSDR Contact Lora A Hanas Lora.Hanas@frsu38.org 413-369-4239 413-369-4017
SSDR Contact Kristen L Gordon Kristen.Gordon@frsu38.org 413-369-4239 413-369-4017
School Business Official Shelley Poreda shelley.poreda@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
School Nurse Leader Margaret Therese Burch margaret.burch@frsu38.org 413-369-4239 --
Secondary Transition Contact Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Special Education Director Karen A. Ferrandino karen.ferrandino@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --
Title I Director Kimberly C McCarthy Kimberly.Mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-8928 413-665-8506
Title II Director Kimberly C McCarthy Kimberly.Mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-8928 413-665-8506
Title III Director Kimberly C McCarthy Kimberly.Mccarthy@frsu38.org 413-665-8928 413-665-8506
Transportation Director Darius E Modestow darius.modestow@frsu38.org 413-665-1155 --