Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Bellamy Middle

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal William Bruce Holt wholt@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator William Bruce Holt wholt@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
Assistant Principal Daniel John Phelan dphelan@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1838
Assistant Principal Sherri L Chrzanowski schrzanowski@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1838
Assistant Principal Alexis Dillahunt adillahunt@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1838
COVID Lead William Bruce Holt wholt@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
Guidance Counselor Christina Liacos cliacos@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 --
Guidance Counselor Kathy Weiss kweiss@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 --
Guidance Counselor Emilie Crumpton ecrumpton@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 --
MCAS Test Coordinator William Bruce Holt wholt@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
RTTT Contact William Bruce Holt wholt@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
School Nurse Katrina Hamelin khamelin@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 --
School Nurse Michelle Theberge mtheberge@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 --