Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Brookline

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Linus Guillory linus_guillory@psbma.org 617-730-2403 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mindy Paulo mindy_paulo@psbma.org 617-264-6413 617-264-6429
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Victoria Ching victoria_ching@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Caitlin O'neil caitlin_oneil@psbma.org 617-264-6413 --
Accountability Lead Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Accountability Lead Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Accountability Lead Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
Accountability Lead Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Assistant Superintendent Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Assistant Superintendent Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
Assistant Superintendent Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
COVID Lead Linus Guillory linus_guillory@psbma.org 617-730-2403 --
Career and Technical Education Director Brittany Stevens brittany_stevens@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Communications Director Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Curriculum Director Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Curriculum Director Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Maria Letasz maria_letasz@psbma.org 617-730-2460 --
District Data Coordinator Charles Chang charles_chang@psbma.org 617-730-2032 617-713-5005
District Directory Administrators Charles Chang charles_chang@psbma.org 617-730-2032 617-713-5005
District Directory Administrators Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
District Directory Administrators Joanne Shaughnessy joanne_shaughnessy@psbma.org 617-713-5119 617-713-5442
Dropout Prevention Liaison Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
EPIMS Contact Fallon K Wall fallon_wall@psbma.org 978-257-2465 --
EPIMS Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
EPIMS Contact Jill Lawrence jill_lawrence@psbma.org 617-730-2406 --
EPIMS Contact Charles Chang charles_chang@psbma.org 617-730-2032 617-713-5005
Early Childhood Coordinator Regina P Watts regina_watts@psbma.org 617-713-5473 617-739-7562
Educational Technology Director Scott Moore scott_moore@psbma.org 617-713-5134 617-713-5454
Educator Evaluation Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Tye'sha Fluker Tyesha_Fluker@psbma.org 617-730-2410 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
English Learner Program Director Mindy Paulo mindy_paulo@psbma.org 617-264-6413 617-264-6429
Foster Care Contact Maria Letasz maria_letasz@psbma.org 617-730-2460 --
Foster Care Contact Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kathryn Sullivan kate_sullivan@psbma.org 617-730-2587 --
Grants Coordinator Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Guidance Director Maria Letasz maria_letasz@psbma.org 617-730-2460 --
Homeless Liaison Maria Letasz maria_letasz@psbma.org 617-730-2460 --
Human Resources Director Tye'sha Fluker Tyesha_Fluker@psbma.org 617-730-2410 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Library/Media Services Director Scott Moore scott_moore@psbma.org 617-713-5134 617-713-5454
MCAS Test Coordinator Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Scott Moore scott_moore@psbma.org 617-713-5134 617-713-5454
MCAS Test Coordinator Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Caitlin O'neil caitlin_oneil@psbma.org 617-264-6413 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
METCO Director Keith Lezama keith_lezama@psbma.org 617-713-5171 --
Nutrition Director Sasha Palmer sasha_palmer@psbma.org 617-730-2499 --
On the Desktop Designee Elizabeth Fitzpatrick betsy_fitzpatrick@psbma.org 617-730-2432 --
Preschool Coordinator Regina P Watts regina_watts@psbma.org 617-713-5473 617-739-7562
Professional Development Director Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Reading First Director Joanna Lieberman joanna_lieberman@psbma.org 617-264-6416 --
SIMS Contact Meaghan J Geaney meaghan_geaney@psbma.org 617-264-6497 --
SIMS Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
SIMS Contact Joanne Shaughnessy joanne_shaughnessy@psbma.org 617-713-5119 617-713-5442
SIMS Contact Charles Chang charles_chang@psbma.org 617-730-2032 617-713-5005
SSDR Contact Joanne Shaughnessy joanne_shaughnessy@psbma.org 617-713-5119 617-713-5442
SSDR Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
SSDR Contact Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
SSDR Contact Amy Steele amy_steele@psbma.org 617-713-5121 617-713-5005
School Business Official Samuel Rippin samuel_rippin@psbma.org 617-730-2401 --
School Nurse Leader Patricia Laham tricia_laham@brookline.k12.ma.us 617-469-2646 --
Secondary Transition Contact Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
Special Education Director Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
Title I Director Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Title II Director Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Title III Director Mindy Paulo mindy_paulo@psbma.org 617-264-6413 617-264-6429
Title IV Director Lesley Ryan Miller lesley_ryan_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Transportation Director Linus Guillory linus_guillory@psbma.org 617-730-2403 --