Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Amesbury

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Elizabeth S McAndrews elizabeth.mcandrews@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 x7010 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Deb Hewey Deb.Hewey@amesburyma.org 978-388-4407 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator MaryAnn Wilson maryann.wilson@amesburyma.org 978-388-0515 --
Accountability Lead Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
Accountability Lead Elizabeth S McAndrews elizabeth.mcandrews@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 x7010 --
Accountability Lead Daniel Grayton daniel.grayton@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
COVID Lead Kristin Tierney kristin.tierney@amesburyma.org 978-388-8037 --
Curriculum Director Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
District Data Coordinator Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
District Directory Administrators Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth S McAndrews elizabeth.mcandrews@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 x7010 --
District Directory Administrators Joan M Liporto liportoj@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 978-388-8315
District Directory Administrators Susan Lang langs@amesburyma.gov 978-388-4800 x4168 --
District Directory Administrators Daniel Grayton daniel.grayton@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
EPIMS Contact Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
EPIMS Contact Susan Lang langs@amesburyma.gov 978-388-4800 x4168 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
English Learner Program Director Karina Mascia masciak@amesburyma.gov 978-388-4407 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison April Rivers april.rivers@amesburyma.org 978-388-4800 --
Grants Coordinator Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
Guidance Director Marybeth Exner exnerm@amesburyma.gov 978-388-4800 --
Homeless Liaison Lynn Catarius catariusl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0531 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
Nutrition Director Joan M Liporto liportoj@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 978-388-8315
Professional Development Director Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
RTTT Contact Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
RTTT Lead Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
SIMS Contact Susan Lang langs@amesburyma.gov 978-388-4800 x4168 --
SSDR Contact Daniel Grayton daniel.grayton@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
SSDR Contact Elizabeth S McAndrews elizabeth.mcandrews@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 x7010 --
SSDR Contact Susan Lang langs@amesburyma.gov 978-388-4800 x4168 --
SSDR Contact Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
SSDR Contact Karina Mascia masciak@amesburyma.gov 978-388-4407 --
School Business Official Joan M Liporto liportoj@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 978-388-8315
School Nurse Leader Lynn Catarius catariusl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0531 --
Special Education Director Lynn Catarius catariusl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0531 --
Title I Director Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
Title II Director Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
Title IV Director Lyn A Jacques jacquesl@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 --
Transportation Director Elizabeth S McAndrews elizabeth.mcandrews@amesburyma.gov 978-388-0507 x7010 --