Massachusetts School and District Profiles

TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School District

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Patrick Lattuca plattuca@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Brandon Lemos blemos@teccaschool.org 774-335-5330 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jodi Anthony janthony@teccaschool.org 774-335-5276 --
Accountability Lead Cheyenne Reed creed@teccaschool.org 774-335-5401 --
Accountability Lead Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Accountability Lead Brandon Lemos blemos@teccaschool.org 774-335-5330 --
Accountability Lead Raquel Binsack rbinsack@teccaschool.org 774-335-5241 --
Accountability Lead Veronica Brock vbrock@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Accountability Lead Michelle Tucker mtucker@teccaschool.org 774-335-5383 --
Accountability Lead Kayla Guilbert kguilbert@teccaschool.org 774-335-5297 --
Accountability Lead Morgan Jean-Pierre mjeanpierre@teccaschool.org 774-335-5312 --
Accountability Lead Patrick Lattuca plattuca@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Assistant Superintendent Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
COVID Lead Patrick Lattuca plattuca@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Communications Director Patrick Lattuca plattuca@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Curriculum Director Morgan Jean-Pierre mjeanpierre@teccaschool.org 774-335-5312 --
Curriculum Director Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Curriculum Director Brandon Lemos blemos@teccaschool.org 774-335-5330 --
District Data Coordinator Brandon Lemos blemos@teccaschool.org 774-335-5330 --
District Directory Administrators Wendy Boehlert wendy.boehlert@pearson.com 800-382-6010 --
District Directory Administrators Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
District Directory Administrators Patrick Lattuca plattuca@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
District Directory Administrators Kayla Guilbert kguilbert@teccaschool.org 774-335-5297 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Sarah Dalton sdalton@teccaschool.org 774-335-5268 --
EPIMS Contact Kayla Guilbert kguilbert@teccaschool.org 774-335-5297 --
EPIMS Contact Wendy Boehlert wendy.boehlert@pearson.com 800-382-6010 --
EPIMS Contact Rose Bragdon rbragdon@teccaschool.org 774-335-5245 --
EPIMS Contact Marissa Otero motero@teccaschool.org 774-335-5364 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kayla Guilbert kguilbert@teccaschool.org 774-335-5297 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Patrick Lattuca plattuca@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Brandon Lemos blemos@teccaschool.org 774-335-5330 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Morgan Jean-Pierre mjeanpierre@teccaschool.org 774-335-5312 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jodi Anthony janthony@teccaschool.org 774-335-5276 --
English Learner Program Director Jodi Anthony janthony@teccaschool.org 774-335-5276 --
Family Engagement Directors Robert Shaw rshaw@teccaschool.org 774-335-5384 --
Family Engagement Directors Melanie Joubanian mjoubanian@teccaschool.org 774-335-5314 --
Foster Care Contact Sarah Dalton sdalton@teccaschool.org 774-335-5268 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Tony Latorella alatorella@teccaschool.org 774-335-5326 --
Grants Coordinator Terry Longley tlongley@teccaschool.org 774-335-5332 --
Guidance Director Sarah Dalton sdalton@teccaschool.org 774-335-5268 --
Homeless Liaison Sarah Dalton sdalton@teccaschool.org 774-335-5268 --
Human Resources Director Rose Bragdon rbragdon@teccaschool.org 774-335-5245 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Morgan Jean-Pierre mjeanpierre@teccaschool.org 774-335-5312 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
Library/Media Services Director Kayla Guilbert kguilbert@teccaschool.org 774-335-5297 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Brandon Lemos blemos@teccaschool.org 774-335-5330 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Morgan Jean-Pierre mjeanpierre@teccaschool.org 774-335-5312 --
Professional Development Director Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
SIMS Contact Wendy Boehlert wendy.boehlert@pearson.com 800-382-6010 --
SIMS Contact Megan Konikowski mkonikowski@teccaschool.org 774-335-5323 --
SIMS Contact Sam Davis sdavis@teccaschool.org 774-335-5388 --
SIMS Contact Justine Mckinnon jmckinnon@teccaschool.org 774-335-5345 --
SIMS Contact Carl Tillona ctillona@teccaschool.org 774-335-5523 --
SIMS Contact Maureen Shaw mshaw@teccaschool.org 774-335-5339 --
SSDR Contact Patrick Lattuca plattuca@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
SSDR Contact Wendy Boehlert wendy.boehlert@pearson.com 800-382-6010 --
School Business Official Cathleen Ellis caellis@teccaschool.org 774-335-5277 --
Special Education Director Thomas Osborn tosborn@teccaschool.org 774-335-5230 --
Title I Director Terry Longley tlongley@teccaschool.org 774-335-5332 --
Title II Director Terry Longley tlongley@teccaschool.org 774-335-5332 --
Title III Director Terry Longley tlongley@teccaschool.org 774-335-5332 --
Title IV Director Terry Longley tlongley@teccaschool.org 774-335-5332 --
Transportation Director Heidi Nelson-Buffa hnelsonbuffa@teccaschool.org 774-315-5123 --
World Language Program Coordinator Robert Shaw rshaw@teccaschool.org 774-335-5384 --