Massachusetts School and District Profiles

TEC Connections Academy Commonwealth Virtual School District

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rita Deoliveira rdeoliveira@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Samantha Ulloa sulloa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 x319 774-256-9343
Accountability Lead Mindy Whisman mindy.whisman@pearson.com 410-404-6646 --
Accountability Lead Kayla Guilbert kaguilbert@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Accountability Lead Michelle Schlenter mschlenter@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Accountability Lead Heidi Nelson-Buffa henelsonbuffa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Accountability Lead Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Accountability Lead Megan Swinamer mswinamer@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Accountability Lead Nicole Lenzi nlenzi@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
COVID Lead Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Communications Director Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Curriculum Director Heidi Nelson-Buffa henelsonbuffa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
District Data Coordinator Cassidy Peters capeters@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
District Directory Administrators Peter J Sanchioni pesanchioni@natickps.org 508-647-6500 --
District Directory Administrators Mike O'hara michael.ohara@pearson.com 800-382-6010 x2469 --
District Directory Administrators Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
District Directory Administrators Wendy Boehlert wendy.boehlert@pearson.com 800-382-6010 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Sarah Dalton sdalton@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5139 --
EPIMS Contact Liz Marsh lmarsh@connectionseducation.com 800-382-6010 x2211 --
EPIMS Contact Wendy Boehlert wendy.boehlert@pearson.com 800-382-6010 --
EPIMS Contact Mike O'hara michael.ohara@pearson.com 800-382-6010 x2469 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kayla Guilbert kaguilbert@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Heidi Nelson-Buffa henelsonbuffa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Anne O'connor aoconnor@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5135 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Heidi Nelson-Buffa henelsonbuffa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Anne O'connor aoconnor@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5135 --
English Learner Program Director Rita Deoliveira rdeoliveira@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Foster Care Contact Sarah Dalton sdalton@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5139 --
Grants Coordinator Cathleen Ellis caellis@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 508-492-0011 --
Guidance Director Sarah Dalton sdalton@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5139 --
Homeless Liaison Sarah Dalton sdalton@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5139 --
Human Resources Director Rose Bragdon rbragdon@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Heidi Nelson-Buffa henelsonbuffa@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
Professional Development Director Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
SIMS Contact Liz Marsh lmarsh@connectionseducation.com 800-382-6010 x2211 --
SIMS Contact Mike O'hara michael.ohara@pearson.com 800-382-6010 x2469 --
SIMS Contact Megan Konikowski mkonikowski@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
SIMS Contact Wendy Boehlert wendy.boehlert@pearson.com 800-382-6010 --
SSDR Contact Wendy Boehlert wendy.boehlert@pearson.com 800-382-6010 --
SSDR Contact Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --
SSDR Contact Mike O'hara michael.ohara@pearson.com 800-382-6010 x2469 --
School Business Official Cathleen Ellis caellis@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 508-492-0011 --
Special Education Director Therese Green thgreen@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 x361 --
Title I Director Terry Longley tlongley@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 508-492-1819 --
Title II Director Terry Longley tlongley@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 508-492-1819 --
Title IV Director Terry Longley tlongley@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 508-492-1819 --
Transportation Director Patrick Lattuca plattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org 774-315-5123 --