Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Greater Commonwealth Virtual District

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Salah Khelfaoui skhelfaoui@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 413-475-3909
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Accountability Lead Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Accountability Lead Salah Khelfaoui skhelfaoui@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 413-475-3909
Assistant Superintendent Kyle Taylor ktaylor@gcvs.org 508-475-3879 --
Assistant Superintendent Andrew Costa acosta@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Assistant Superintendent Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Assistant Superintendent Darlene Thorpe dthorpe@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x33 413-475-3909
COVID Lead William Marrapese bmarrapese@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x36 --
Communications Director Michelle Morrissey mmorrissey@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Curriculum Director Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
District Data Coordinator Joan Simonelli jsimonelli@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x39 --
District Directory Administrators Salah Khelfaoui skhelfaoui@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 413-475-3909
Dropout Prevention Liaison Brittany Caulfield bcaulfield@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x13 --
EPIMS Contact Joan Simonelli jsimonelli@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x39 --
EPIMS Contact Christopher Moody cmoody@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
EPIMS Contact Maureen Humphrey mhumphrey@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 413-475-3909
Educational Technology Director Christopher Moody cmoody@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
English Learner Program Director Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Family Engagement Directors Susan Powers spowers@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x24 413-475-3909
Family Engagement Directors Andrew Costa acosta@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Foster Care Contact William Marrapese bmarrapese@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x36 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Andrew Costa acosta@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Grants Coordinator Marc E Richard mrichard@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x16 413-475-3901
Guidance Director Jennifer Ruhle jruhle@gcvs.org 413-879-3879 --
Homeless Liaison William Marrapese bmarrapese@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x36 --
Human Resources Director Marc E Richard mrichard@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x16 413-475-3901
Library/Media Services Director Jacinto Bowks jbowks@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x53 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Professional Development Director Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
SIMS Contact Michelle Morrissey mmorrissey@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
SIMS Contact Christopher Moody cmoody@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
SIMS Contact Maureen Humphrey mhumphrey@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 413-475-3909
SIMS Contact Joan Simonelli jsimonelli@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x39 --
SSDR Contact Joan Simonelli jsimonelli@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x39 --
School Business Official Marc E Richard mrichard@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x16 413-475-3901
School Nurse Leader William Marrapese bmarrapese@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x36 --
Special Education Director Darlene Thorpe dthorpe@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x33 413-475-3909
Title I Director Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Title II Director Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Title III Director Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Title IV Director Sarah Jordan sjordan@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 --
Transportation Director Salah Khelfaoui skhelfaoui@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 413-475-3909
World Language Program Coordinator Jacinto Bowks jbowks@gcvs.org 413-475-3879 x53 --