Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Pioneer Charter School of Science II (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mahmut Bekin mbekin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4322 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amanda Steinhilber asteinhilber@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 --
Accountability Lead Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Mahmut Bekin mbekin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4322 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Vahit Sevinc vsevinc@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Galip Bak gbak@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 --
COVID Lead Vahit Sevinc vsevinc@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 --
Career and Technical Education Director Mahmut Bekin mbekin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4322 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --
Curriculum Director Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-2635 --
District Data Coordinator Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-2635 --
District Directory Administrators Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-2635 --
District Directory Administrators Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --
EPIMS Contact Irfan Yilmaz iyilmaz@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
EPIMS Contact Vahit Sevinc vsevinc@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 --
EPIMS Contact Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-2635 --
EPIMS Contact Zerina Dervisevic zerina@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Educational Technology Director Mehmet Tozan mtozan@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 x302 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Mahmut Bekin mbekin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4322 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Mahmut Bekin mbekin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4322 --
English Learner Program Director Amanda Steinhilber asteinhilber@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 --
Foster Care Contact Melisa Radoncic mradoncic@pioneercss.org 617-294-2635 --
Grants Coordinator Aziz Aghayev aziz@pioneercss.org 617-294-4322 --
Guidance Director Atalay Kesli akesli@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 x137 --
Homeless Liaison Ahliddin Mamadjanov ahliddin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Human Resources Director Ahliddin Mamadjanov ahliddin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mahmut Bekin mbekin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4322 --
Nutrition Director Ahliddin Mamadjanov ahliddin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Professional Development Director Mahmut Bekin mbekin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4322 --
SIMS Contact Kelly Morales kmorales@pioneercss.org 978-818-1016 --
SIMS Contact Irfan Yilmaz iyilmaz@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
SIMS Contact Vahit Sevinc vsevinc@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 --
SIMS Contact Paula Marie Santillo psantillo@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --
SIMS Contact Ana Bautista abautista@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 781-666-3910
SSDR Contact Melisa Radoncic mradoncic@pioneercss.org 617-294-2635 --
SSDR Contact Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-2635 --
SSDR Contact Vahit Sevinc vsevinc@pioneercss.org 781-666-3907 --
SSDR Contact Irfan Yilmaz iyilmaz@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
School Business Official Ahliddin Mamadjanov ahliddin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Special Education Director Jed O'Connor joconnor@pioneercss.org 617-294-2635 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Mehmet Sayar msayar@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Title I Director Aziz Aghayev aziz@pioneercss.org 617-294-4322 --
Title III Director Mehmet Sayar msayar@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Transportation Director Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --