Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Collegiate Charter School of Lowell (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ellen Brady ebrady@lowell.sabis.net 978-458-1399 --
Accountability Lead Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Walter McGrail w_mcgrail@yahoo.com 978-458-1399 --
COVID Lead Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
Communications Director Christian Simard csimard@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1131 --
Curriculum Director Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
District Data Coordinator Carl Nystrom cnystrom@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1128 --
District Directory Administrators Christian Simard csimard@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1131 --
District Directory Administrators Hayan Mamoun hmamoun@sabis.net 514-585-5202 --
District Directory Administrators Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
EPIMS Contact Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
EPIMS Contact Marie Christo mchristo@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1129 --
EPIMS Contact Christian Simard csimard@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1131 --
Educational Technology Director Christian Simard csimard@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1131 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
English Learner Program Director Ellen Brady ebrady@lowell.sabis.net 978-458-1399 --
Grants Coordinator Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
Guidance Director Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
Human Resources Director Marie Christo mchristo@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1129 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
Nutrition Director Carl Nystrom cnystrom@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1128 --
Professional Development Director Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
SIMS Contact Carl Nystrom cnystrom@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1128 --
SIMS Contact Christian Simard csimard@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1131 --
SIMS Contact Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
SIMS Contact Teri Shanahan tshanahan@lowell.sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1130 --
SSDR Contact Christian Simard csimard@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1131 --
SSDR Contact Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
School Business Official Carl Nystrom cnystrom@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1128 --
Special Education Director Kara Cave kcave@lowell.sabis.net 978-458-1399 --
Title I Director Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
Title II Director Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
Title III Director Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --
Title IV Director Laurie Hodgdon lhodgdon@sabis.net 978-458-1399 x1127 --