Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Baystate Academy Charter Public School (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sonia Dwyer sdwyer@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Accountability Lead Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Accountability Lead Joretha Lewis jlewis@bacps.net 413-366-5100 413-366-5101
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Joretha Lewis jlewis@bacps.net 413-366-5100 413-366-5101
Assistant Charter School Leader Joretha Lewis jlewis@bacps.net 413-366-5100 413-366-5101
Board of Trustees Chairperson Paul Hyry-Dermith hyryp@comcast.net 413-219-8587 --
COVID Lead Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Career and Technical Education Director Dan Rossi drossi@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Communications Director Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Curriculum Director Megan Paul mpaul@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Joretha Lewis jlewis@bacps.net 413-366-5100 413-366-5101
District Data Coordinator Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
District Directory Administrators Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
EPIMS Contact Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
EPIMS Contact Allison Touchette atouchette@bacps.net 413-366-5125 413-366-5101
Educational Technology Director Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Educator Evaluation Contact Joretha Lewis jlewis@bacps.net 413-366-5100 413-366-5101
Educator Preparation Program Contact Joretha Lewis jlewis@bacps.net 413-366-5100 413-366-5101
Edwin Analytics Contact Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Dan Rossi drossi@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
English Learner Program Director Sonia Dwyer sdwyer@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Foster Care Contact Charlotte Barus coleksak@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Grants Coordinator Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Guidance Director Shanekha Young syoung@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Homeless Liaison Charlotte Barus coleksak@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Human Resources Director Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Induction and Mentoring Contact Dan Rossi drossi@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Joretha Lewis jlewis@bacps.net 413-366-5100 413-366-5101
Library/Media Services Director Dan Rossi drossi@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joretha Lewis jlewis@bacps.net 413-366-5100 413-366-5101
Nutrition Director Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Professional Development Director Joretha Lewis jlewis@bacps.net 413-366-5100 413-366-5101
RTTT Contact Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
RTTT Lead Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Reading First Director Dan Rossi drossi@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
SIMS Contact Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
SIMS Contact Allison Touchette atouchette@bacps.net 413-366-5125 413-366-5101
SIMS Contact Johana Arzola jarzola@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
SSDR Contact Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
School Business Official Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
School Nurse Leader Barbara Nurse-Parrish bnurse-parrish@bacps.net 413-366-5107 --
Secondary Transition Contact Melissa Mirhej mmirhej@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Special Education Director Sonya Hill shill@bacps.net 413-366-5100 --
Title I Director Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Title II Director Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Title III Director Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101
Title IV Director Timothy L Sneed tsneed@bacps.net 413-366-5103 413-366-5101