Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Paulo Freire Social Justice Charter School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Gilbert Traverso gtraverso@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christine Murphy cmurphy@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jessica Oliveras jorivera@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
Assistant Principal Jessica Oliveras jorivera@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
Assistant Principal Joanna Allen-oleet jaoleet@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
COVID Lead Deanna Choquette dchoquette@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
COVID Lead Joseph Wise jwise@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Joseph Wise jwise@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Christine Murphy cmurphy@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Rhonda Soto rsoto@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
Guidance Counselor Daniel Paradis dparadis@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --
RTTT Contact Christine Murphy cmurphy@paulofreirecharterschool.org 413-536-3201 --