Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Bristol County Agricultural

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Adele Sands asands@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x103 508-669-4153
Accountability Lead Adele Sands asands@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x103 508-669-4153
Accountability Lead Kevin Braga kbraga@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x102 508-669-6747
Accountability Lead Brian Higgins bhiggins@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Assistant Superintendent Kevin Braga kbraga@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x102 508-669-6747
COVID Lead Adele Sands asands@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x103 508-669-4153
Career and Technical Education Director Adele Sands asands@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x103 508-669-4153
District Data Coordinator Kevin Lynn klynn@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
District Directory Administrators Brian Higgins bhiggins@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
District Directory Administrators Robin VanRotz rvanrotz@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x152 508-669-6747
District Directory Administrators Michelle Nogueira mnogueira@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x101 --
District Directory Administrators Kevin Braga kbraga@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x102 508-669-6747
Dropout Prevention Liaison Kevin Lynn klynn@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
EPIMS Contact Michelle Nogueira mnogueira@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x101 --
EPIMS Contact Kevin Braga kbraga@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x102 508-669-6747
Educator Evaluation Contact Terri Ciolfi tciolfi@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kevin Lynn klynn@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Bethany Boudreau bboudreau@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Brian Higgins bhiggins@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Brian Costa bcosta@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Carol Angela Peixe cpeixe@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Terri Ciolfi tciolfi@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Elizabeth Savage esavage@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Tennille Kazijian tkazijian@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Emily Perry eperry@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Brian Bastarache bbastarache@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
English Learner Program Director Kevin Lynn klynn@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Grants Coordinator Robin VanRotz rvanrotz@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x152 508-669-6747
Homeless Liaison Kevin Braga kbraga@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x102 508-669-6747
MCAS Test Coordinator Brian Higgins bhiggins@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kevin Braga kbraga@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x102 508-669-6747
MCAS Test Coordinator Kellie Costa kcosta@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x109 --
Nutrition Director Derek Costa dcosta@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x181 --
Professional Development Director Kevin Braga kbraga@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x102 508-669-6747
SIMS Contact Michelle Nogueira mnogueira@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x101 --
SIMS Contact Kevin Braga kbraga@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x102 508-669-6747
SSDR Contact Brian Higgins bhiggins@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
School Business Official Derek Costa dcosta@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x181 --
School Nurse Leader Christine Courville ccourville@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 x115 --
Special Education Director Kevin Lynn klynn@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --
Title I Director Brian Higgins bhiggins@bcahs.com 508-669-6744 --