Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Whittier Regional Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Maureen A Lynch mlynch@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x263 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Susannah Dimauro sdimauro@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Katrina M Jensen kjensen@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x248 -521-0260
Accountability Lead Maureen A Lynch mlynch@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x263 --
Accountability Lead Katrina M Jensen kjensen@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x248 -521-0260
COVID Lead Maureen A Lynch mlynch@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x263 --
Career and Technical Education Director Patricia Lowell plowell@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x213 978-521-0260
Communications Director Kevin M Williams kwilliams@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x340 --
Curriculum Director Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Patricia Lowell plowell@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x213 978-521-0260
District Data Coordinator Katrina M Jensen kjensen@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x248 -521-0260
District Directory Administrators Lisa Belfiore lbelfiore@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x239 --
District Directory Administrators Kevin M Williams kwilliams@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x340 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Chris Laganas claganas@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x216 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa Belfiore lbelfiore@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x239 --
EPIMS Contact Kevin M Williams kwilliams@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x340 --
Educational Technology Director Kevin M Williams kwilliams@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x340 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Chris Laganas claganas@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x216 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Katrina M Jensen kjensen@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x248 -521-0260
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kevin M Williams kwilliams@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x340 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Katrina M Jensen kjensen@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x248 -521-0260
English Learner Program Director Patricia Lowell plowell@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x213 978-521-0260
Foster Care Contact Kristine A Morrison kmorrison@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x263 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kristine A Morrison kmorrison@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x263 --
Grants Coordinator Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
Guidance Director Patricia Lowell plowell@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x213 978-521-0260
Homeless Liaison Kristine A Morrison kmorrison@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x263 --
Human Resources Director Chris Laganas claganas@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x216 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Kevin M Williams kwilliams@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x340 --
Library/Media Services Director Richard Porcelli rporcelli@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Katrina M Jensen kjensen@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x248 -521-0260
Nutrition Director Kara M Kosmes kkosmes@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x269 --
Professional Development Director Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
RTTT Contact Maureen A Lynch mlynch@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x263 --
RTTT Contact Chris Laganas claganas@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x216 --
RTTT Lead Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
SIMS Contact Kevin M Williams kwilliams@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x340 --
SIMS Contact Lisa Belfiore lbelfiore@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x239 --
SSDR Contact Patrica G Fleming pfleming@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x314 --
SSDR Contact Adam Gagne agagne@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x229 --
School Business Official Kara M Kosmes kkosmes@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x269 --
School Nurse Leader Heather Holmquist hholmquist@whittiertech.org 978-373-4101 x206 --
Special Education Director Patricia Lowell plowell@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x213 978-521-0260
Title I Director Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
Title II Director Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
Title III Director Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --
Title IV Director Kelly A Fay kfay@whittier.tec.ma.us 978-373-4101 x219 --